my life sucks.. lil did i noe dat JUSTIN FONG hav been sayin my bad bhind my bak...
i mean CUM ON! wad did i do wrong? being kinda lonely dis days.. marissa keep on asking me questions, i dun mind tellin her.. its juz dat she wans me 2 ask her questions.. =.= GOD!! sumthin is FREAKIN WRONG WID D INTERNET!! i cnt use d laptop... Y???
i miss him.. scared he'l b like, i juz met her n she juz like dumped me.. I'M NOT DUMPIN U!!! ITS JUZ DAT MY CONNECTION SUCKS!!! T^T NOOO!!!!!!!
playin game rite now.. its bout backstabbin.. DAM NICE!!! XD
http://games.the-n.com/games/slasher/
Friday, October 24, 2008
its been a long time
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 8:06 PM 0 comments
Saturday, October 11, 2008
yeah.. i'm bored.. XD
yeah, like d tittle says, I'M BORED BABEH!! XD
now, let me do sumthin.. hmmm... ah!!
I WANNA PLAY CHESS!!! XD
cause i keep on winning!!! XD
yeah.. i'm a WINNER!!! XD
woot woot!!! XD
I MA WINNER!!!!
ok.. let me say this..
WHO UP FOR CHESS??? LET PLAY!!! MY HOUSE/SCHOOL or ANYWHERE.. hahaa..
cum as long as u hav d guts 2 get yr butt kick in chess... XD tee hee.. XD
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 5:31 PM 0 comments
Friday, October 10, 2008
typical me
yes ppl... typical me..
lawl..
sum times, i wish i'm a guy.. yes.. sumtimes..
ya noe why? so i can b rough n all..
not like sum girly girl hu's afraid of lil things like dirt.. -.-
not onli dat, i like 2 play rough...
-.- unlik sum female human hu broke their nail n start wailin.. -.-
stupid aint it? its juz a nail..
i like 2 get hurt.. makes me laugh.. lawl..
yeah... n weirdly, sum guys wish 2 b females.. 0.0
yeah.. female.. 0.0
dey tebd 2 hold pink bag, pink pencil box, pink everythin(includin underwear) O.O
shockin aint it?
i call dem..... AQUAS... or... PONDANS... haha
we-ll sum ppl wish 2 b both..
unisex... like d earth worm.... XP
haha.. like both guys N girls.. lawl
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 3:35 PM 0 comments
yesterday wuz d best day of my ENTIRE life.. XD
haha.. as i said, yesterday was d best day of my entire life...
i feel like bloggin it in, but on 2md thought i dun 1.. XD
sry ppl.. if ya wanna noe, juz ask me.. XP
haha...
now a days, i realise, d more i hang out wid my 'peeps' d more i get closer 2 dem..
*plays d song "closer" by neon*
haha
well, my peeps are, Ashley, Huiling, Marissa n sum other humans...
yes, i noe sum ppl may dun like any of dem,
but now i realise, why do u guys h8 dem?
d more u hang out wid dem, d more you'l like dem...
so listen 2 my advice... hang out wid d ones u h8.. XD
and in no time, u guys wil b PEEPS!!! XP
LATER ON~
okay u noe wad? i h8 dis post ALOT!!! i mean dam it.. since WHEN i say ppl h8s Ashley??? GOD!!! even i dun take my advice.. cum on... =.= yeah i noe my blog sucks.. SO WAD??? =.=
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 3:21 PM 0 comments
Sunday, October 5, 2008
Chess set
its been a long time since i blogged...(i think)
wel, today, went to atria and walked around... bought sum stuff...
but sadly, my NEW pen fell and i lost it.. T^T (it cost 2.10!!!)
ah well... den went to sum sale in atria...
bought this glass chess set...
SERIOUSLY COOL!!!
played wid my sis...
guess who won 2 rounds?
YES!! its me alright!! XP
hahaaa..
haih.. got nothin 2 blog.. bored... =(
runnin low on cash... bought 2 mush stuff!!!
T^T sigh.. haha..
this life is worthless,
why am i still alive?
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:35 PM 0 comments