d very 1st day at penang... got bloody scolded by my f*ckin mother... BITCH!!!!
i went anti-social cause i dun 1 2 go 2 bloody penang... sigh... lol.....
lol.. i played d sims 4rm 3 until 6.... HAHA!!! 3 whole hours... woot woot...
at night.. d nightmare start....
i was playin d sims... again.... den...
my sis came out n fought wid me cause she wanna use... BITCH!!! so i was like... u wanna play.. NAH go play... n i stomp off..... later... i went out 2 drink water... guess wad? my mom came n ask me wheather my sis got drink water.. i was like i dunno n i dun care... my mom start scoldn me... i screamed @ her sayin since when do i care bout her... mom got pissed of....
she wacked me wid her bloody fuckin hand!!!
i hold bak my tears.... n ran 2 d room...
n cried....
sad memories.... my mom is a bitch....
note 2 self:
do not care bout mom when i grow older... throw her @ d old folks home n leave her dere....... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
d 1st day @ stupid penang...(25-05-08)
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 4:04 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment