CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, June 15, 2008

child abuse...

yesterday, saturday.. sucks...

i woke up at 11 sumthing.. which feel totally good..

after washin up n all... i started 2 change... NO SICK THOUGHTS!!!

den suddenly sum1 knock my door... REAL LOUD!! n den d person wanna open my door...

luckly i LOCK my door... so i screamed WHAT cause i'm really pissed off... i mean hello!! if yr changin den sum1 wanna charge in yr room... how ya feel??? idiot...

den my mom.. i was OH GOD!! MY MOM... cause she gave me alot of warning 2 stop sayin what 2 her... or else i get it... but i dun care.. after changin... here's de gud/worst part...



walkin 2 d stairs...

pass by mom's room...

mom opne d door...

causin me 2 jumped... (I mean jeezz... u juz walk by a door n it juz open)

n here it goes...



mom started scoldin me 4 not wakin up @ 10..(I mean COME ON!! 10? on a weekend... u gotta b kidding me..) i juz grunt n answer shortly... den here it goes.... she SLAPPED ME... i was so stuned... nvr b4 in my whole 14yrs(actually is 13 yrs n 6 months n 14 days.. haha) den again n again she keep on slapping me... n she started 2 wacked my shoulder.... again n again n again...

den....



d most touchin thing every happen 2 me...

my maid came n hug me n beg my mom 2 stop wackin me... i was seriously touched... my face n shoulder was so seriously sore... d pain was unbearable... i noe if u hit me once, twice, it wont hurt... but if u hit me more den 3 times on de same spot... i tell u it hurt like shit... seriously...

so.. d day went alrite... did i mention dat we all went 2 BR?? lol... if was d bomb... i had a waffle wid 2 ice cream on top.. delecious... XD dats all..

Friday, June 13, 2008

friday the 13th...

2 day...
friday the 13th..
bad luck day..
how can i b so blind?
sigh...
here goesss....

every1 noes Shum is so dam fuckin annoyin... i mean seriously... so... 2 day... normally when u r:
1) ignored.
2) u frens whispered sumthin bout u in front of yr face
3) rolled their eyes when u look or turned 2 face them
4) dont tok 2 u even when u tok 2 dem
5) answered shortly n angrily at u

means yr not wanted rite? so yeah... d person will ask y d persons fren like dat n d person try 2 correct it rite? so yeah....

den i dunno wad happen.. so during resess... i bought a RM2 mee(which i regret alot) den shum asked wat is it.. i said i dunno.. den he repeated.. i repeated my answer too.. den i dunno wad happen... so ignore ignore ignore... l8er.. Kim asked y shum so emo... shum said sumthin bout me.. so Kim asked me wad did i do 2 make shum angry... i was like ME!? MAKE HIM ANGRY?? YA BLOODY FUCKIN KIDDIN ME!!! i didnt even tok 2 him.. i got so angry i drop my spoon on the mee which splattered all over my baju kurung(lucky nobody else kena)... den l8er... after eatin i storm all d way 2 d classroom..

and i got so mad i pushed my chair back 2 sit down.. but i was so mad i push it till it fall... den l8er, i took out my water bottle but my pencilbox dropped i got so angry i threw my pencil box. den l8er, i opened my water bottle.. guesas wad? d water splash all over me but i didnt care... 2 angry.. l8er marissa came n asked me 2 chill and asked my wad happen... i told her... d more i tok, d more angrier i get... n i practically shout.. ya noe y.. cause shum was dere... i shout so he can hear.... MUAHAHAHAHA... den i got so angry.. i got hot tears..... and gave every1 d silent treatment until school ends...... I H8 SHUM!!!

WANNA NOE HU HE LIKES????? MUHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!



but den leh... if i tel.. my fren will get emberessed... ssoo... c 1st la...
n FYI.. when i pushed the chair 2 sit down, it fell rite? so every1 was like lookin at me.. thinkin WTH IS WRONG WIF HER!?





SHUM SUCK SO BAD!!! WHEN THE FRANKENSTIEN LOOKED AT HIM HE RUNS AWAY!!

Sunday, June 8, 2008

go bak 2 school~

sigh.... bak 2 skool....
nid 2 wake up early sleep early...
cant use com until 3 in d morning..
sigh.... XD

lol.. bored.... my hols r so freakin boring....
XD bored bored bored..... XD

dang.. sigh.... dun 1 2 school.. but i oso 1 2 go 2 school...

dun 1
  1. wake up early
  2. sleep early
  3. nid 2 pack bag
  4. cant use com
  5. results 4 test
  6. rush
  7. everyday repeat
  8. homework..
  9. teacher's lecturessss
  10. get scolded 4 results

1 2 go 2 school....

  1. get 2 meet my frenssss
  2. get 2 go 1u

bye.... nothing 2 rite.....

Thursday, June 5, 2008

my sister is fuckin ass hole shit bitch.... XD

juz because she cant go 2 1u doesnt mean she nid 2 sulk rite?

WEELL HELLO??? i nvr go anywhere durin my hols... not even 1u...

dat suck rite?

my sis can go 1u... twice in fact... me???

ONCE OSO NVR GO!!! DAM BLOODY DUMB ASS BITCH!!!

sighh.... feel like swearin my fuckin ass off 2 kool down..

woah... hu d hell write all dose swearin words?? i must kill dat person... oh oh w8w8... dat person is me... XD teehee... XD

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

dentist appointment...

OMG!!! 2morrow dentist5 appointment... again...
sigh... nid 2 wake up early... 9 am... planin 2 sleep l8 2 day.. like yesterday...
lol..... bored... got nothing 2 rite..
marissa went to penang this morning...

sigh... got nothing 2 write..

gonna watch avatar later at 6.30pm...

till den bye

private... shhhh....

hey ppl.... i mean..*cough cough* dere reades


pls do not tell any1 i hav a blog... especially u-noe-hu-(andrea) *cough cough*

okay.. lets cut the crap.. so u ppl pls dun tell unless u ask me permission 1st.... lol


I TRUST U HUMANNNSSSSSS.... XDXDXDXDXD






from yr author thingy....

SICK JOKES... (those hu r under age please dun read)

sick joke #3-canonballs.... =.=

dere's a couple. they hav a curios boy. so one day, the father is havin a bath wid d boy because the boy is onli 3 yrs old.

father & boy conservation.

boy, dun look down.
*boy looks down* what is dat father?
er....... my..... worm....
ooooohhhhh.....

next day, its d mothers turn to take de boy a bath..
mother & boy converstation.

son, dun look up or down..
*boy looks up and down* mom what is dat?(pointin up)
er....er.... my canonballs...
what is dat?(pointin down)
er...er... my forest...
ooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

the next day, the couple r havin sex. they forgotten to close th door.. instead they left the door ajar...
the son pass by the room and saw his parents havin sex...

MOM!!! DADDY'S WORM IS IN YR FOREST!!! USE YR CANONBALLS TO KILL IT!!!!




The End...XD

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Beauty sleep.... =.=

Holidays. most of the ppl sleep early wake up late. or sleep late wake up late. but me???
I
sleep
late(about 3am)
wake
up
early(10am)

OMG... onli like 7hrs...... WTH!!! eye bags!! EYE BAGS!!! dam...

but yesterday... i slept at 1.30am and wake up at 1.30pm. it feels so freaking good... XD no more eye bags... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA.... XD

Monday, June 2, 2008

Rainbow heart

________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥__________♥♥♥♥♥♥
_______♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥_______♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
_____♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥____♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
_____♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥_♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥♥♥
_____♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
______ ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
_______♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
_________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
____________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
______________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
_________________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
__________________♥♥♥♥♥♥
___________________♥♥♥♥
____________________♥♥
____________________




haha... nice anot??? XD

SICK JOKES... (those hu r under age please dun read)

Sick joke #2-sandwhich

1 day, a boy brought his girlfriend home... dey went to his bedroom... n d guy has a younger brother.. n dey hav a double dacker... so d boy n his gf went 2 hav sex on d top bunk...

guy & gurl converstation...
if u wan harder say lettuce if u want soft den tomatoe...

so lettuce, tomatoe, lettuce, tomatoe....

den d younger brother say

STOP POURING MAYONAISE ON ME!!!!!


Sunday, June 1, 2008

FRENCH FRY FIGHT!!!! (FFF)(kool)(FFF)(haha)

had a french fry fight wid sis... kinda suck... lol.. cause my teeth pain... i gotta slowly eat... but mu sis le... GOBLE DOWN D WHOLE THING!!! so... i took d plate n hid it under d chair... den my sis jump on me.... knockin my breath out.... n start clawin at me... askin me 2 take out d french fries... so.. i cant do anythin but scream... i scream n scream n scream.. in her ear... haha... in d end.. our hands got stuck under d chair.. n my sis keep pushin her hand in.. causing my hand 2 hurt... d chair is like crushin my bone.. so i scream in pain.. yellin MY HAND MY HAND!!!! den in d end we got it out... n i cried.. of all things.. i cried..... stupid rite? lol... acctually i was fakin.. so my maid takepity in me.. instead of her... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA... lol... imma bad gurll.. XD MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I cant blive i'm sayin dis.. but here it goes... I MISS SCHOOL!!! more importantly i miss my frens....

Sigh... got nothin 2 do... re-read my blog... haha... sum of den kinda funny...read: I hate gum... so much!! dat 1 is totally funny..... XD tee hee...

wanna go 1u 2 watch Narnia, Prince Caspian... mom say she wanna bring me... but did she??? HELL NO!!! wanna go 1u wid my frens.. but Marissa cant go.. mayb i'll juz call sum of my frens n juz go la.... i wonder when can....

stupid braces... cant bite/chew.....

I MISS HAMBUGER!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.... T^T

sigh... any1 noe any website got free online games(bsides Gaia) i can play.. pls tell me.. i'm bored out of my skull....!!!

Right click+save picture=NO!!!

2 all me dear readers.... PLS.. PLS



dun rite click + save pictures 4rm my blog!!! pls i beg of u!!! pls!! if u 1.. den ask me 2 send it 2


u... JUZ DUN BLOODY RIGHT CLICK + SAVE PICTURES!!!! I get heart broken... T^T






from the author of this blog:

BORINGGGGGGGGGGG

I I
I' I'
I'M I'M
I'M- I'M-
I'M-S I'M-S
I'M-SO I'M-SO
I'M-SO- I'M-SO-
I'M-SO-B I'M-SO-B
I'M-SO-BO I'M-SO-BO
I'M-SO-BOR I'M-SO-BOR
I'M-SO-BORE I'M-SO-BORE
I'M-SO-BORED I'M-SO-BORED
~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Braces... part 2...

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

did i ever mention dat braces hurt....... ALOT????
i mean now i cant even eat Mc Flurry Oreo Ice-cream.. sighhhh...
went 2 uptown 2 get BR.. but OMG... d line is like so FUCKING long.... tons of ppl standing OUTSIDE.. lining up 2 buy BR... my dad was like... JEEEZZZZZ... lets go eat at other place.... mom suggested Mc Donald..... sigh.....

dey even ordered FRENCH FRIES!!!

seriously tempting... T^T
i cant even freakinly bite d bloody french fries...n i'm suffering 2 *chew* d oreos....
sigh... my braces looks really gross after eatin d oreo.... lol.. every1 was like EWWWWW!!!! KIM CLOSE YR MOUTH!!!!!! i was like... swt... dats al..... byezzzzzz