Holidays. most of the ppl sleep early wake up late. or sleep late wake up late. but me???
I
sleep
late(about 3am)
wake
up
early(10am)
OMG... onli like 7hrs...... WTH!!! eye bags!! EYE BAGS!!! dam...
but yesterday... i slept at 1.30am and wake up at 1.30pm. it feels so freaking good... XD no more eye bags... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA.... XD
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Beauty sleep.... =.=
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 3:04 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment