CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, December 28, 2008

the last few days

its been a long time since i 'blog' in.. well, i'm going 2 tok about my last few happy days i spent wid marissa.. and dats [darn it, i cnt find d calender][found it!] wednesday, thursday n friday. lets tok about


WEDNESDAY(24/12) 1st.. =]
on wednesday, i went 2 watch ovie wid marissa... ok, fine. not movie.. but MOVIES! =P
we watched THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL n BERVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA...
reached at 1U at about 10 sumthin, went to get tickets.. ran al d way 2 old wing 2 find d post office. n since we cnt find it, we ran 2 new wing n found it. after postin her letter, she wanna buy a gift 4 her fren. ran al d way 2 SnJ 2 get a present, at d last minute she didnt get it.. ==
went to a RM5 shop(and dats old wing) 2 look 4 a box. found a box, didnt get d present.. ==
ran al d way 2 SnJ again 2 get it.. (new wing)... den we went to watch movie..

the day the earth stood still is nice, mostly bout aliens. bought 15 nuggets, a large coke n a bag of chips 2 share... lol.. after d movie, we went to d post office n unluckily, marissa 4gotten 2 write down d dam address.. ==
texted him twice n he nvr bloody reply me. called him once, twice n he picked it up.. ==
got d address 4 he didnt give d dam post code! ARGH! IDIOT! pissed off but didnt show. lol...
l8er, went to get lunch n our lunch is juice. lol... very fillin.. =P
went to watch beverly hills chihuahua. it was nice. he texted her his postcode.. AT LAST! == went to d post offince.. again. post d thing.. AT LAST!
went 4 christmas shoppin! =D
bought a 20 plus toy 4 sister.. ==
and a 30 plus toy 4 my couzin....
spend about 140 plus dat day.. =O
wel, at d old wing, i saw this couple (below)


her hand is in his poket! =O gross much.. --^
l8er, we were walkin around teddy tales, we say dis lala.. == i mean ew.. == (below)
her socks! =O --^
not much 2 say already.. =P
and btw, this is a deco in 1u.. =]
ok, now lets tok about.....

THURSDAY[a.k.a christmas day] (18/12)
on thursday, i went to marissa's church and watch sum play.no offence but i think its.... BORIN!!
i mean come on, its juz singing, dancin n tellin stories. almost slept dere but thank fully, i got marissa's camera 2 play.. =P
l8er, we went 2 megamal(i think) and we saw this lala guy.. =O (below)
ew... == lol... pink jacket n it isnt cold... AT ALL!!! =O
heres a few pictures of d mall's deco... =]
now den, in d car, i was so bored, i started takin random pictures.. =P
examples.. =P
dis is a picture of her bro, i took it cause its my 1st time seein a guy sittin lik dat.. lol..
lol... shes holdin mushrooms.. =P
lol.. =P
dis photo was taken when i put my fon on her lap n click d button.. =P haha...
a few minutes l8er, her bro kinda nod off.. lol.. =]
HEY! i was bored ok? =]
d dude look likes hes pee-in o.o gross! lol.. but hes juz standin.. =P
dats all about christmas day. on oh btw, when i reached home, i slept until 7pm.. =P wicked... lol...now its on FRIDAY (26/12) d day i went to GENTING!! DA VERY 1ST TIME!!! =]
d ride dere was stupid. got sick but didnt vomit. my stomach wasnt feeln gud when were up d hill. lol.. sucks... haha.. =] went 2 sit d spinner 1st. it was trillin n fun. l8er, we went to sit d Malaysia's 1st Roller Coaster. n boy, i underesterm8 dat thing. w8ted at about 1hr dere. lol... i scream my lungs out cause it was scary. n my ass flew off d sit! =O dam.. lol...
here r d views i took when were in d cable car. =]
d cable car place.
d mist
lol.. after d rollar coaster, we sit d most stupidest sit eva... == d pirates train.. == dats seriously stupid.. lol... den we went to the mine thingi.. heres a photo of my sis n our fren.. =]
d boat was movin, i couldnt get a gud shot at it.
i sat bhind yvonne. n we scream when the boat got up d thing. ==
we got nuthin 2 hold on but 2 rolls of metal. if we let go, we'l slide down. lol...
we chat about n hour when we driftin at d 'river' lol... it was fun.
my sister n our fren went to book a place 4 us 2 sit at d mine train.. woot.. =]
heres a veiw of it juz out side d train. lol.. d ride was COOL! i screamed n hold both my hands up.. lol... it was xcitin.. =P haha..
we played at gentin until 4.30pm. yeah, its so fast. lol.. we went to ripley's museum, n i wanted 2 sit d train 2 d haunted house but were short on money.. =/ we spent at about 1 n a half hour dere. =] stuff dere is so interestin. lol.. n dey hav a 'magic' gate dere.. it says, dose hu hav d magic touch can open d gate. i touch d gate n it didnt open.. == so i said, its a lie. a fake. n a dude came n press 1 side of d gate n presto, d gate opened. my jaw fell open. i was lik shit! =O
it was so cool =]
when we went home, my eye lids cnt even open n my ouser hurts like shit. lol..
gentin is....
lol... =P i wanna go bak dere n play my heart out. lol.. =P

0 comments: