CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Thursday(24/7)

skip lots of parts cause lazy...

came home 4rm skool, went up n on my fon... den my fon spoiled.. T^T d head came out...
i tell u my heart hurts.. y must bad things happen 2 me? sigh..
dats all i wanna rite..

dere still more.. but i'll keep it 2 myself...

wed(22/7)

after recess went to report to 'guru bertugas'.. sigh... i describe her all my stuff n felt like dying..
went 2 1u.. mr n m that is.. we went to mini toons n wanna look at stuff.. unfortunatly, TIMOTHY LIM came... GOD! he toks alot of crap.. n real fast 2.. he told us dat he 'dump' his frens cause they walk so slow..=.= he is a motor dat cannot b stopped...

later, wanna go MCD.. but timothy came.. -.- he was like:"hey! lats go 2 mc donald n eat! wanna cum eat wid me? i wanna hav lunch wid u guys." real fast.. but i kept rollin my eyes withou him noein. but m saw n she sigh.. i quickly say this 2 m when i manage 2 pull her away...

who invited him?

m juz shrugged.. at mcd, m n m dun 1 2 buy cause tim was dere so we went to jusco to buy my JELLYBEANS... later, went to mcd again.. went to d counter but guess hu came n make my mood turn in 2 a bull when it sees red cape? no..=.= not im.. but SHUM(grinnin teeth) so i ran out n went bak in again..m was like how? s is in dere... i said:"so? is not like he own d place. lets go." n we order mcnuggets(medium).. den.. rittie came... n v sat n chat.. lol.. n we make this totally gross ingredians:

a half nad a quater of coke
a packet of chili sos
3 packets of tomatoe sos
a packet of creamer
' '' ' salt
' '' ' pepper

step1
dump everything in d coke n stir it up
make sure u clean d cup so that other ppl wont notice...
tell dem its milo... XD

lol.. later, we boutgh cotton candy.. woot woot... nice.. 1st prime victim was ai pei when v get bak 4rm 1u..she drank n wanted 2 vomit.. haha.. next it karmun's sis.. she took d bottle n drank it in 1 BIG GULP! then she skrunch up her face n gave me bak d bottle...lol..

went bak n gave sis at more den 25 jelly beans! since mom's not home, i blog n play...

not much happen.. but malay tuition was hyper! haha. it rawks.. chaoz... i gtg.. bye

ps.. this is my kinda happy day... ^^

Wednesday, July 23, 2008

my pencil box....(22/7)

yesterday... went 2 Ikano wid mars, weiwen, rittie and crystal... nice... had seafood tempura... weiwen had XXL spicy chicken... mars n rittie had mee sua.. n crystal had waffle... when we're eatin.. i had dis sick feelin in my stamoch... but stupid me ignore it.. but my brian keep on thinkin bout my radio...

l8er, me n rittie went 2 cold storage.. had tune sandwich n ice blended mocha...
me n rittie had a lot in common...
1)we both love fish
2)we love tuna fish, sardin, fried fish n sour fish da best...
3)we both love 2 tok alot...
4)we think M sumtimes is blur... XD ahaha(sry M)

den weiwen n crystal had 2 go bak 2 school so me mars n rittie sat down n chat n chill... bla bla bla...

when bak 2 school, saw my bag kena kacau.. i was like.. WTF???
i went to my bag n guess wad?yeah.. d tittle said so... my pencilbox is gone.. T^T n so is my sweet candy... T^T sigh.. was so bad, i kicked lots of stuff around... grrrr....
all my stuff gone.. mostly my baby shackers n G2 pens.... T^T waaa.... y me?

1st d form 1s h8 me...
2nd hui yee...
3rd d form3s...
now...
my pencilbox... T^T

Sunday, July 20, 2008

a day dat make me smile... n laugh after d whole week of sadness

hey.. i bet yr glad dat i hav a happy day.. XD i'm bak 2 my oldself... XD haha..
so 2 day at tuition.. its kinda fun.. justin sat next 2 me.. n mars sat bhind me.. haha.. dam nice..
later, after tuiton.. went bloggin.. XD l8ter.. couz came.. n i show her my new game... http://www.urban-rivals.com/ seriously nice 2 play.. haha.. she was like.. u like card games alot dun u... lol.. durin dinner was funny...

we played wid d ice, v even have ice holdin competition.. hu hold d ice d longest wins.. so we hold until out fingers n palm went numb... n we kept on laughin n complainin how cold d ice was... XD
haha... at last i lost... cause i dropped d ice.. =.= lol... l8er.. yvonne put d ice on her moms neck.. v laugh like shit cause her mom has no feelin on her neck.. lol... n we kept on playin n laughin.. den yvonne drank her t.. n it spilled all over her shirt... n we laugh.. den i didn noe.. d ice drip on my jeans... yvonne said i pee on my pants... =.= but i laugh anyways.. XD

later, me n yvonne kacau yvonne's dad 2 brin us 2 BR.. haha.. in d end we won.. n bought BR 2 makan... WOW!! dam nice... i had hockey pokey(honey) yvonne had chocolate mousse chip(chocolate =.=) lol.. n 2rumn raisins, 1 pistachio almond n 1 mint chocolate 4 my mom n dad n yvonnes mom n dad... haha...

suddenly... yvonne's ice cream drop on her pants.. i laugh like shit n screamed.. DUN SHIT ON YR PANTS YVONNE!!! haha... lol... dam funny.... i was laughin d whole way home... XD i nvr felt so good since sun.. haha!!! got home.. M text me bout her mom prob.. sigh... shes so sad n miserable... n i'm d kind hu dunno how 2 make other ppl happy... sigh... XD hu cares bout dat..(sry mars) all i noe i'm bak 2 my oldself.. i hope i'm still like this on mon.. haha...

got my books 2 day!! yeah!! vampire daries 1,2 n 3,4... HAHA!!! but.. sad thing is... 62.4 bucks gone T^T

Thursday(17/7)

now, i feel depressed. sigh.. i kinda.. okay, okay. i cried though english n rehat juz now. durin KH, A told me that HY's fren said i'm jealous of HY cause she has a boyfren! i was like WHAT!? A told me dat sumbody say i like SEAN!!! i was OMG!! i hate him till d bottom of my heart. Now, its filled nothin but tears. i cant tahan it anymore. it hurts alot. why cnt my eyes stop leakin tears? why cant my brain stop thinkin out hose times? why? why? GOD! no one can understand. LAST YEAR, form1 year. its bad enough alreadi. i lost ,my form1 life book. i just feel so sad now adays. since sun. i feel emotional n i hate it alot! i seriously hate it..

face it kim, you've been cryin though put English and rehat. PLS stop. the kim i noe is a tough bitch. the girl who wont cry over a lil thing... but..but.. this is not a small thing. its somethin big and its worst than last year. Kim, i noe how you feel.. i'm part of you.. remember.. you'v been cryin. i noe i'll cry 2 if i'm you.. but worst.. Still, you can be normal now.. i think i'll give every1 d silent treatment.. NO! dun do dat.. M will b sad.. you didnt wan any1 2 b sad because of you rite? RITE? i.. i guess yr rite. i'm always rite... XP now, stop writin n get on wid yr life. i noe you've been anti-social juz now.. pushin every1 away from you but hey! you shouldnt hav... you shouldnt hav.. look @ HY! she's so much better off without you girl! yr rite.. but d form3s.. yes.. yes... that i noe 2.. but hu cares???


i noe dats weird.. but i tok 2 my self... juz 2 keep myself on d light... heh heh... XD

Friday, July 18, 2008

Tuesday(15/7)

was havin BM period dat time.. using test book, so i wrote this:

i feel so lost.. so lost.. wth has happen 2 me? why has fate even b like this? who did this 2 our friendship? who?

i noe who... that ass hole sean! he make HY into his own personal puppydog. seein her like thid hurt d hell outta me. it hurts alot. so much.. so very much. n when its like this M starts to think i'm a maniac. m i? m i? ashley thinks i'm over reactin.. i guess i m... this is ruinin my life. my mom, the bitchlikes 2 get work up of everything... why? god.. u noe wad i feel liike doing? jumpin of d school buildin dats wad.. sigh.. i wonder wad will happen next.. i juz wonder...

i regret sendin d message! now my true fren is my fantasy book. d book of how much i wish i could b like dat.. god take me away 4rm this bbloody world... this shit hell.. take away my life.. pls... take it away...(at that time i was cryin like shit)

memories flood in my mind like water flowin in d river. those days where we are best friends.. it happen when SEAN came! d shit face ruin it all...

i see in all my life. i've been bitten, hated and most importantly... left alone. nvr had a true real fren... i feel lonley. no one can understand how i feel. how i feel now and always.. nvr... not one.. no one..

this is suppose 2 be on Monday(14/7)

whole mornin didnt tok 2 her... she didnt even realise it.. after rehat, she realise it. she sent me this note:

hey kim, didnt tok d whole mornin la... whad happen?
at that time i got angry and show 2 marissa and i wrote back...
nothing. i realised somthin important
actually i wanna write this
so u came bak 2 reality.. congrates...
but of course i didnt...
important? can i noe? 0.0
no.. its 4 me 2 noe n u 2 nvr find out..

den she nvr reply. i was so relief. later at nite in maths tuition. she text me:

hey. u got time 2 chat wid me?
in tuition. but tcher dun care..
owh.. so.. wad 2 chat about?
n at that time i hav no mood cause d tuition is seriously noisy n i cant focus.. so i wrote:
look, now i dun hav mood.
owh... okayy. chat next time la!

end

cheer 2008(sun)

cheerday part 2.. this is suppose 2 b on Sun.. but mom dun let me use com.. so.. here it goes:

cheerday.. worst that yesterday... so BLITZERZ PERFORM! cheered my lungs out. Now, i've made a NEW ENEMY. And thats HUI YEE.. usually she'll say 'hi' 2 me. but that day, NO not even a wave. she's 2 bz with SEAN! actually. i dont mind. all i want from her is juz 2 tok 2 me or say 'HI'.but NO! he turned her into a mindless ZOMBIE. when she went home. she saw us an say this...

OH YEAH! I GOTTA GO! CHIAOZ....
i h8 d part OH YEAH! is juz like she came bak 2 reality. i got so angry. Kim tought i'm sad cause BLITZERZ got 6th. but i dun care. all i wan is juz that hui yee is not my fren anymore. my close fren, closer den marissa. Now far from me like... like... i dunno...

Saturday, July 12, 2008

Cheer 2008

hey.. went to cheer 08 2 day.... nice but tired-ing... XD
saw U-NOE-WHO 2 day... tummy did a flip flop every time i see U-NOE-WHO....
sigh... i wish she didnt make me noe U-NOE-WHO..... sigh..

cheer was fun... this year's cheer is sooo much more better den last years...
sigh... i saw HER(a form1 girl) flirtin wid U-NOE-WHO
and U-NOE-WHO oso flirtin wid HER.... lol... teensy weeny bit of jealous there...
cause U-NOE-WHO nvr even tok 2 me... this mornin U-NOE-WHO passed by 1 teratai n didnt even say 'hi' 2 me until i say 'hi' 2 U-NOE-WHO.... sigh...

my poor heart cant take it anymore...

I AM KIM!!!
THE GIRL WHO HAS NOT MUCH INTEREST IN GUYS....
THE GIRL WHO DOESNT LIKE ANY GUY SINCE WHEN SHE'S BORN!!!
SHE MUST NOT BREAK IT NOW....
no... she must not....

sigh... haha... watch 'over her dead body' 2 day at the stadium wid Justin Leong... haha...
lol... i terpaksa lean on him juz 2 watch d movie.... =.=
d movie dam funny... XD
after dat, we watch scarymovie3... lots of sick parts... Justin pushed d ipod 2 make me see it... den i use d balloon 2 cover it... haha...

i caught U-NOE-WHO looked at me a couple time... i think U-NOE-WHO saw me lean on Justin juz 2 watch d movie... haha... 2 bad U-NOE-WHO.. its yr fault u nvr say 'hi' 2 me at al... mostly i lead d converstation... stupid rite? mostly guys r d 1 hu lead ma... yeeesh...

sigh... my lip is bruised... stupid braces... stupid me didnt brin d dam bloody s hole wax... XD

think dats all... so d main thing is...

U-NOE-WHO gave me d flip flops everytime i c U-NOE-WHO....
U-NOE-WHO sumtimes make me pissed off..
evertime i c U-NOE-WHO, i must run away.. cause U-NOE-WHO makes me feel uncomfortable everytime...



dat remind me... 2 day when sean called U-NOE-WHO over juz 2 tease me...
i wanna run away cause U-NOE-WHO came...
hui yee pulled my shirt... =.=
but i manage 2 pull away cause Wei Wen 1 me 2 help her buy food... THANK GOD!!!
when i came bak.. u noe wad i saw n stirs my mood up...
yeah u guessed it... d fat ass Shum..
so i terpaksa run away... again... i think U-NOE -WHO saw me...
sigh.. so many things happen 2 day wid U-NOE-WHO...



god.. dunno how 2 survive 2morrow... nid 2 brin stuff alreadi
like.....:
1)books 2 read
2)MORE books...
3)EVEN MORE books...
4)money...=.=

thats all... XD

Saturday, July 5, 2008

shoppin my ass off...

heya... went to tuition 2 day... after tuiton went to 1u... XD dam nice.. didnt bring any cash so 2 bad la.. but d good thing is dat Yvonne went too... haha... so her mom belanja me like shit.. not 2 mention Yvonne belanja me 2... haha... d weird thing 2 day is dat Yvonne wore a MINI SKIRT... yeah i noe... she's gonna b gurly alreadi...

lol... my couz is growin up... sigh... so bak 2 1u... i had 2 ice cream.. XD 1) baskin robins... haha.. 2) ice cream sundae(which i regret not buyin d milk shake)... after dat, we went walkin around... XD lol... after dat... v went 2 mini toons... Yvonne n Gwen got a keychain each... and since Yvonne owes me a bday present, she bought me a wallet n a squishy thingy... haha... lol... nice nice...

after buyin n bla bla bla... v all no more cash... den v went 2 d upper roof... haha... seriously nice... XD lol.... l8er, about like 7-8, v went to hav din at damansara kim... XD lol... after din, v went home n bla bla bla... den here i m.... usin d com... typin away in my blog... XD

Friday, July 4, 2008

Bday present

2 day.. daddy came home 4rm bangkok...

ya u noe... get hyper when my dad's home..

but i was dissapointed cause he didnt give me anythin 4 my bday...

sigh... my mom onli gave me RM2 4 my bday... it sucks rite? n she wanted 2 buy a bike 4 me cause my bike was so -----(undiscribeable) lol... den she freakinly canceled it... jeezzz... come on... uts my bday.. sigh... kinda sad... but hey.. my family is poor... not my fault... but.. u noe wad i wan 4 my bday? Ipod touch... XD haha

a new fren....

hey... long time no write... haha... so here i m.. XD

okay... 1st it started like this... drama fin alreadi... bla bla bla...

l8er.. me n marissa saw hui yee n sean n zhen wei....

den i accidentally left marissa bhind n catch up 2 hui yee... den sean n hui yee bz tokin... so me n zhen wei stayed bhind n tok... den he say sumthin bout gf or watever... den he put his hand round me i was like... ewww..... lol... actually in my heart i was like o-kay... but lucky i noe wad 2 do... n dat is walk away... he say sumthin bout dun b shy... i laugh... den he told me dat he's a playboy.. i was like.. yeah u r... haha... lol...

dats all ppl... i noe u guys r dissapointed... XD u think i like him???
THINK AGAIN... XD
if i like sum1.. i'll keep it in my heart... muahahahahaha XD