CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, July 20, 2008

Thursday(17/7)

now, i feel depressed. sigh.. i kinda.. okay, okay. i cried though english n rehat juz now. durin KH, A told me that HY's fren said i'm jealous of HY cause she has a boyfren! i was like WHAT!? A told me dat sumbody say i like SEAN!!! i was OMG!! i hate him till d bottom of my heart. Now, its filled nothin but tears. i cant tahan it anymore. it hurts alot. why cnt my eyes stop leakin tears? why cant my brain stop thinkin out hose times? why? why? GOD! no one can understand. LAST YEAR, form1 year. its bad enough alreadi. i lost ,my form1 life book. i just feel so sad now adays. since sun. i feel emotional n i hate it alot! i seriously hate it..

face it kim, you've been cryin though put English and rehat. PLS stop. the kim i noe is a tough bitch. the girl who wont cry over a lil thing... but..but.. this is not a small thing. its somethin big and its worst than last year. Kim, i noe how you feel.. i'm part of you.. remember.. you'v been cryin. i noe i'll cry 2 if i'm you.. but worst.. Still, you can be normal now.. i think i'll give every1 d silent treatment.. NO! dun do dat.. M will b sad.. you didnt wan any1 2 b sad because of you rite? RITE? i.. i guess yr rite. i'm always rite... XP now, stop writin n get on wid yr life. i noe you've been anti-social juz now.. pushin every1 away from you but hey! you shouldnt hav... you shouldnt hav.. look @ HY! she's so much better off without you girl! yr rite.. but d form3s.. yes.. yes... that i noe 2.. but hu cares???


i noe dats weird.. but i tok 2 my self... juz 2 keep myself on d light... heh heh... XD

0 comments: