CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, April 25, 2008

on thursday.... my day really suck.....

yesterday(wed) in school ashley taught me a game... so i didnt noe she dun 1 me 2 pass it... den at night.. i played it wid my fren..... den 2day(thurs) i told ashley... den she was like wth!? this is why i dun 1 2 play it wid u!!! i was like... huh!? when did she tell me not 2 spread... den i was like tokin 2 hui yee bout sumthing... den dat fuckin gal think i'm fuckin tokin bout her... she shouted from 1 end of d class... so the whole class heard... STOP GOSSIPIN BOUT ME BITCH!!!! i was like... who's gossipin bout u dumb ass.... but i noe better den shoutin bak.. so i juz sit down... controllin my temper.... den i saw her gossipin bout me 2 hui ling.... dam it!! she tok me not 2 gossip bout her, she can gossip bout me la? ass hole....

den when geo dat time.. i was like forcin myself 2 laugh... den i heard it.... ashley, hui yee

u shouldnt say like dat la... she dunno u dun 1 2 spread it...
so? i dun care... she and her BIG MOUTH!!!

den i didnt hear anymore... eh.. i stick up 2 her even though i noe she bloody fuckin h8 me... she's been callin me names bhind my bak... but did i say:" ashley... i h8 u!!!"??? NO!!! instead i stick up 2 her.... fuck man....

den she passed me dis fuckin note.. she put in my history book.... n yeah... i read it... but guess wad? i 4gotten wad it say n i wet it n tear it n throw it... XD hahahaha.... dats how angry i m....

l8er on... cause pengakap got play sum water thing.. unfortunatly, my jelly beans in my pocket... so i passed it 2 shum knowin him not 2 eat my stuff without my permission... den after d game... my pants got wet... lol.. den when i went bak 2 get my jelly beans... u noe wad saw? i saw GURBINDER eatin it... n yes.. i got pissed off... not by him eatin it... i got pissed off cause i h8 it when ppl juz eat my stuff without askin me... so yeah... pissed... den i went home... told my sis bout the ashley thing... n since i cant hold bak my tears anymore... yep... u guess it.. i cried... sucker rite? sigh....

Saturday, April 19, 2008

SICK JOKES... (those u r under age.. please dun read) XP

Joke number1- bitches n bastereds

one day.... a couple r havin sex.. den suddenly d comdom broke n d girl had a baby boy... and this boy is very curious.... one day... d boy's parents went out n party... so the boy hid under d bed and slept there... after a few hours... d parents came bak.. since dey were drunk... they hav SEX again... and d father slam d door so hard until he woke up d boy..
Father, Mother, Son...

i love yr shaggy breast... mmmmm....
i love yr hot dick..... mmmm.....
oh shaggy breast... hot dick.. nid 2 ask wats dat....

d next day... the son ask his parents...

mom... was shaggy breast n hot dick?
shaggy breast means... errr..... aha!!! coat...
hot dick means...... hat!!!
ohh... okay...

d next day, d boy heard his mom n dad shout...

u basterd, the condom broke...
u bitch... dun call me a bastered...
mom!!! dad!!! wat does bitch n basterd means??
bitch means ladies
basterd means gentleman...
and wats condom?
knife

d next day... d parents are havin a party... bfore d party... d father was shavin his beared..

suck!!!
daddy... wad does suck means??
shaving...
ARGHHH!!!(mom cuts her finger)
(son run downstairs)
FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!
mommy... wats fuck?
means cutting the chicken...

DING DONG!!!
there were a couple standing dere.... girl.. guy..
hi there bitch n basterd.... u may put yr shaggy breast n hot dick over there..
..... where r yr parents?
my mom is fuckin d chicken... n my dad is suckin real hard up there....

later on.. when every1 arrive...
bitches n basterds... you may take yr condom n start FUCKIN d chicken....

the end...

yesterday, drama field trip to seri cahaya.... phatom of the opera....

yesterday... i got my prize 4 winning the 3rd palace 4 story telling.... kinda suck 4 winning 3rd place out of 6 people.... sigh... yeah so after dat.... blah blah blah... huh!? where was i? oh yeah.... after school... went to IKANO n had lunch dere... i had float(reg) n supreme dog.... TOTAL FULL... and marz had float(reg) too and large french fries.... blah blah blah... in d bus.... sittin bside d window... feelin full of hatered.... u noe why? cause andrea was like.... SHOWING OFF HER STUFF!!!! AAARRRRGGGGHHHHH!!!! reach dere... tons of ppl... blah blah blah.... and yeah... the show was nice n raoul was kinda cacated... n christen cant bloody sing... la carlotta sang christin's line n she rawks... did i mention dat ARMAND IS SO TOTALLY LIL BOY CUTE???? AND HE RAWKS... n.... THE PHANTOM IS SO TOTALLY CUTE??? ARRRGHHH.... lol... after d show.... in d bus...

every1 sang our hearts out.... and before dat.... all of form 2 ppl... gather round n we took turns 2 tell sick jokes.... lol.... i'll text it out l8er.... den we form groups... form1 and 3 all in 1 group n form 2s in 1 group... and yeah... form 2 ppl keep on winning cause dey got me n mars... n we noe d tons of song... XD total cool.... n yeah... bfore dat... after d show... i felt like my hp is gone... den i look down n saw my hp isnt dere.... n guess hu freakingly took it?
SHUM!!! sucker aint he.... n i'm totallt touch cause lots of ppl cared bout me.... XD sigh.... got home... half dead.... after din... bath... sit on couch... n guess wad happen next??? I FELL ASLEEP WHILE WATCHING TV!!! PATHETIC RITE??? LOL AHAHAHAHAHAH.... i must b DEAD tired cause i NEVER... i repeat... NEVER SLEEP WHILE WATCHIN TV!!! 0.0 XP lol..

Friday, April 11, 2008

emberresin moments

yesterday(thurs), i went out 2 exercise... so blah blah blah...
den... i saw a slide n slide down... after dats.. i went home... when i went up my room n get ready 2 take my bath... guess wad happen 2 my pants...

DERE'S A HOLE IN IT!!!

lucky my underwear is d same color... or i'll die... dats all...

green eye monster strike again...

sigh... i'm jealous of lots of ppl....

1) Kimberley Yee--pretty, goes easy around guys, smart...
2) Kent------------his allowance... he hav RM300+
3) Marissa---------perfect life, pretty, friendly, attitude
4) Gwen-----------talented, pretty, non clumsy

dats all i think... sigh....

my mom the craz old women....

2 day.. at about 7.25 in the evenin.... i was watchin avatar... book 2, chapter 14, the swamp...
and guess wad? she start scoldin me.... stupid rite?
den i got so freakin pissed of.. cause i got scolded 4 no bloody reason... so i stomp upstairs...
ARGH!!! i'm liike so totally mad at her.... ARGH!!!

Friday, April 4, 2008

i hate gum... VERY MUCH!!

2 day... at home... i was like lying on my bed reading a book called the titans curse by rick riodan.... den i decided 2 chew sum gu... i start 2 chew n chew n chew... after a few hours, i decided 2 call marissa... so i got up.. wanna tie up my hair... i started 2 comb... suddenly.. at d tip of my hair, my comb got stuck... STUCK!!! i thought okay... my hair got tangle up... which is rarely.... den.. i saw it... GUM... GUM STUCK ON MY HAIR!!! WTF!!!


so i paksa d comb la.. n guess wad? it broke... =.= i was like omg... shit.... dam it... den i terpaksa wash my hair... URGH!!! i hate gum so much!!! after dat... i took pic of myself... no w8.. dat was after i tok 2 marz... sigh...


here r d pic...


dats all.. XD

the green eyed monster... T^T

2 day... yes... 2 day... i got blinded by a green eyed monster... if u noe wad i mean... wad??? u dunno wad is green eyed monster? dam... i bloody pity d hell out of u... green eyed monster means... jealousy.... happy? okay... bak... how it started?

marissa was like tokin 2 kent n ryan... n yes both of them.... n did dey tok 2 me? NO!!! onli hui yee tok 2 me... sigh.... so.. carry on... every1 was like... eh marissa, eh marissa, eh marissa... i tell u... it totally drive me crazy... my mood went crazy.... sigh... onli hui yee understands....

den u noe wad bloody happen? kent n ryan was like fightin cause dey wanna tok 2 marz....

eh... i tok 2 her 1st!
no... i did...

and so on... dey r like kickin each other.... well... thx 2 me...
they broke up d fight... or they will b killin eah other... heh heh.. XP

and i was like...

marissa, you should break them up...
how?
stand in the middle... obviously they wont kick u rite?
(shuts)

den... after dat... i show hoa yii my drawin... its like a singing 1 la... so hao yii n zheng kang was bhind me... n i was bored... so i sing 2 dem la... hao yii was like.... louder la... i cant hear.... i was like lol.... den zheng kang starts 2 tok.. so obvioulsy i shut rite? cause zheng kang wanna tok... hao yii was like... dun tok la!! i wanna listen 2 my radio... i was like smilin... LOL!!! funneh...

and guess wad was marissa doing??? yep... still tokin 2 dem... sigh.... poor, lonely, kesian me.. sigh.... T^T marissa was like takin all d credit.... sigh...

rehat time!!! i was like nid 2 pour out all my jealousy WITHOUT marissa noe-ing... and i told marissa 2 go 1st... ash was like... cum lets go marz... more jealousy... ARGH!!!

den... yeah u got it.. i scream... not really loud.. but loud enough 2 get all my jealousy out... ARGH!! DAM MY JEALOUSY!!! hui yee was like... chill.... sigh... total h8....

i think dats all... T^T d green eyed monster totally attacked me without me knowing.....

i've juz freaking-ly tried baskin robins.. and it was bloody hell gud!!!

on wednesday,me n mars were at ikano then... marissa wanted me 2 try br.. n guess wad? she say she belanja me.... marissa and me converstation

eh kim, i'm gonna belanja u br(baskin robins) 2 day...
huh!? why?
cause u nvr tried br b4... dats y...
wtf... is so dam hell expensive... no no... i cant let u spend yr cash on me...
no... u better accepct my offer....
no la... i'll eat br when i'm like 21???
wtf!? u are crazy.... we r here....

i was like... there r so many flavous!!!
omg.... luckily.. marissa 2 d rescue...

one marigold ribon pls...
cup or cone?
cup...
is that all???
yup...(gives cash... total $7 sumthing)

walks out of shop

so... how much was it?
er... $7 sumting... heh heh...
WHAT!!!
here... hav d 1st scoop...
(takes spoon n eat) OMG!!! this taste so f*ckin gud!!!
i noe... heh heh....

after finishin d ice cream... i wash d cup n kept it... XD KEPT IT!!! lol... dats how much i <3 br....