CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, April 4, 2008

i've juz freaking-ly tried baskin robins.. and it was bloody hell gud!!!

on wednesday,me n mars were at ikano then... marissa wanted me 2 try br.. n guess wad? she say she belanja me.... marissa and me converstation

eh kim, i'm gonna belanja u br(baskin robins) 2 day...
huh!? why?
cause u nvr tried br b4... dats y...
wtf... is so dam hell expensive... no no... i cant let u spend yr cash on me...
no... u better accepct my offer....
no la... i'll eat br when i'm like 21???
wtf!? u are crazy.... we r here....

i was like... there r so many flavous!!!
omg.... luckily.. marissa 2 d rescue...

one marigold ribon pls...
cup or cone?
cup...
is that all???
yup...(gives cash... total $7 sumthing)

walks out of shop

so... how much was it?
er... $7 sumting... heh heh...
WHAT!!!
here... hav d 1st scoop...
(takes spoon n eat) OMG!!! this taste so f*ckin gud!!!
i noe... heh heh....

after finishin d ice cream... i wash d cup n kept it... XD KEPT IT!!! lol... dats how much i <3 br....

0 comments: