2 day.. at about 7.25 in the evenin.... i was watchin avatar... book 2, chapter 14, the swamp...
and guess wad? she start scoldin me.... stupid rite?
den i got so freakin pissed of.. cause i got scolded 4 no bloody reason... so i stomp upstairs...
ARGH!!! i'm liike so totally mad at her.... ARGH!!!
Friday, April 11, 2008
my mom the craz old women....
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:55 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment