stil haven tok 2 my sis.. =.=
SO??? SO WAD IF I DUN TOK 2 HER?? WAD R U GONNA DO??? SUE ME???
well.. actually, my mom is gonna take away my hp..
so? i got extra rite?
dumb dumb bitch... XD
haha..
totally dwloadin sum songs.. even m agreed its nice..
haha!! cnt let u noe wad songs...
sigh.... XD
ok..
my sister is a bloody ass hole music stealer..
i mean hello! i found d song 1st n she stole it... dat bitch! >=(
grrr... h8 her alot.. sighh..... feel like diein... ='(
tummy ache.. since dis morning... ass laa....
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
fight..
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 5:43 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment