cut my fringe yesterday(sat)
its FUCKIN UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
actually, my FUCKIN sis cut it.
duh!
when she cut it, her pit(arm pit) stinks(she's sweatin n she claim shes not) and her breath!(she NEVER brush her teeth at nite)...
so i was thinkin, when i go through all this, i'l get a nice hair cut.. but did i?
A BIG FAT NO!!!!
UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I HATE IT I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! T^T
2 day, went out dis mornin,
got exercise shit... =.=
cause i woke up l8, mom scolded me...=.=
aunties gossip bout me being lazy n all...
compare me wid another girl.. =.=
l8er, went 2 hav lunch..
mom bought fruits..
went home i help take d fruits... of course FRAGILE GWEN didnt help..
i put d fruits down on d mat n it drop...(duh its heavy)
got scolded by mom cause i put d fruits down soooooooo hard...=.=(sarcastick)
i got angry.. ran 2 my room...
cried cause wad eve i do, i done it wrongly..
cry till i slept..=.=
woke up by mom cause she wanna go tesco..
told her dun1...
ask y?
i juz buried my head in d pillow, cryin silently...
den she close d door, den she hugged me n say she's sry 4 being a ass hole(not wad she say but short cut.. =p)
went tesco...
nuthing...
bought a REAALLY CUTE AND CHEAP SOFT DRINK!!! RM1..
cheap rite?
plus chipsmore.. gonna share wid marissa 2 morrow(no nuts... i promise)
haha... dats all..
i h8 my life... gonna go emo 2 morrow.. onli ppl hu read my blog noes y... XD
Sunday, September 7, 2008
i h8 my life... more den i h8 yrs....
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:35 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment