CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, February 27, 2009

the master have spoken

edward[the master] has told me something i haven realised b4..
he said:

why do you insult people and you dont even feel any pity for them. but when they insult you, you feel hurt easily?

i said

its bcause edward, i have no heart at all. i dont really understand other peoples feelings and i dont really care [how heartless of me]




convostation has ended here cause i need to sleep..
its gonna be a long day tomorrow

woohooo... look at all da candy..

lol, me n my sis did this..

and togather it cost RM6.20
3 bucks for m&s and 3.20 for 2 packets of skittles









ima gonna gain weight after eatin all dose.. ==
LUCKILY i hav fwens hu help me REDUCE weight by eatin my candy..
=D

my blog

hann told me that my blog is emo..
its so not.. is it? =0
im tryin to find a nicer back ground.. gimmie half an hour....
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
after half an hour
i finally found a nice back ground.. =D

titanic

woooooo... after watchin titaninc i cried.. =/
its so sad.... ='[
why must jack die? [hes so HAWT!]
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.......... T^T
sniff
i cried at the part where rose have to leave him to save herself
in the end she climb up from the boat and ran to him
dam sad yet happy.. =]
i cried the part where jack froze and she have to let him go..
omg i think i might bawl again [not]
i cried when 1500 ppl died and only 6 ppl were saved includin rose..
T^T
note to self: do not watch titanic which cause me not to swim again
note to self: do not watch titanic again. i might bawl.. =/

im so sorryy...

im sorry for what ive done to you
you started it first and i just wanted to end my misery
how could you done this to me?
i know im in the wrong
im sorry for rcallin you rude things
i take it back
i miss talking to you
i miss looking at you
everythime i look at you,
i turned away in fustration
and now
look what hav i done?
i completely ignored you
avoided you
and now your not here
i haven been talkin to you for a week or more
i miss yr voice
i miss you alot.
come back.. =/
i admit that i like, no love you more than anything else
i want to hold you in my hands
i hope you forgive me.
im so very sorry,



my w380i sony ericsson phone
ps:its not some one else.. ==

i found my original parents or rather parent.. o.o

yeahh.. i found my mom n dad
or rather my dad/mom.. o.o
confuse? yeah me 2.. =D
wanna no my dad/mom?
=D its......

-scroll down-
































KENT!! =D
he hav a virgina..
and cock.. =o
he told me he dfk[da fei kei] himself den he shove up his ass[hes sperm]
n he got pregnent for 2 months.. =D
after 2 months, i came out from his ass.. =0
rhe gave me away after 20 secs.. ==
some mom/dad
he told me he gave me away cause i smelt of his ass.. [gross!]
come on!
w.e babies that came out from their mom asses smelt lik their moms ass!! ==
he gave me to a forster mom.. =/
n shes rly mean 2 me.. D=

dadmy [daddy + mummy = dadmy =D]
gave me away cause im short..
stupid reason aint it? =0
anyways, i 4give him.. >D
the last time i asked him why is he the same class as me for the last 2 yrs
u no wads his answer?
'to take care of u marrr'
thats his answer.
i asked him why did he ponteng skul,
he said cause i did 2.
i said, dats my 2nd time [slams hand at mouth] =x
shit! he 'scolded/lecture' me 4 skippin skul.. =/

stupid dadmy,
i was rockin my chair 2day durin exams,
he reached out n pullled my chair bak..
so high...
he did dat to me a couple time..
stupid..
during science, he kept on takin marissa's handbag that i hang it on my chair
dadmy got my revenge.. >D
pn chan saw n use the green book n whack him >D
sry dadmy...
saw hann lost in chi ku pa.. o.o
hes whole shirt was UNbutton..
LOL!! poor him.. =P
huiling got caught in cheatin in exams.. =/
stupid mariani..
thank god shes nont going 2 b in the school anymore...
muahahaaa.. =D

im so mean n gay! =D
no w8,
justins gay! =D

Saturday, February 21, 2009

what the hell is wrong with the whole world?

wth? i mean wth!?
i went to sum particular blog and that bitch made me pissed!
i mean wth u wanna tell her what did i told u?
some fren u are.
i hav no intension 2 tok 2 u anymore.
how could u do this 2 me?
after all i've told u about???
i thought u were the kind that kips ppl secrets and nvr lettin it out
some how,
i found the hard way...
u tend to tell ppl wad other ppl said.
im nvr i mean NVR going 2 let u no bout anythin else
cn u xplain the awkward moments when im wid u?
the time i nvr rly tok 2 u?
i told u, IM SORRY!
i didnt rly mean 2.
i was pissed at everythin, every1,even myself.

and u! the other 1..
u completely ignored me.
u walked past me without even sayin 'hi' or smile
u treat me lik im a fkin shadow!
i called every1 a bitch. even marissa!
they all no i didnt rly meant it
2 me, bitch is juz a word
a tiny word.
its not lik a call u a whore or anythin. [whores r smexy ;P]
u completely blew me off!
no wonder that day,
u said hi 2 me out of the blue
u think i didnt notice the diff?
i notice, i observe

and the other u
im the kind that tell other ppl stuff
i nvr rly spread!
i told the lim sisters cause u made me rly pissed!
its not my fault i get pissed easily
im tryin 2 control my anger
i even remembered the day i told the twins
the day is on sports day.
u think ive 4gotten?
theres so many times i wished i didnt blew it out
atleast its not lik aarons n marissa's case
they arent mad at me
cause they no its juz a joke!
how could u treat mne like dat?
and u dun even no what is going on!
so seriously, i dun understand anythin else now.
u insulted me many times n i hav 2 put it up
forget bout it
u dunno how many times b4 i sleep,
or when i was studyin
or when i was in the bathroom, tryin 2 4get everything
yr words came into my mind lik a knife stabbed into my heart
i closed my eyes, tryin 2 picture happy stuff
but it seems lik my life is full of sadness
depression
pain
hurt
i tried to remember the times i was happy
not no-in wth is going on in this world
but yr face came in my mind and u said those ugly words
u dunno how hurt i felt
no i dun cry boout all this things,
i get heartbroken
of all ppl,
u make me feel rly sad.
no, i dun hav feelings 4 u..
since when do i,
kimberly too shin wei
likes any1.. ==
im juz hurt.
u try 2 get closer to her
u told her secrets
i try 2 ignore bout that
but it hurts me hearin you say...
u cannot b trusted!

i mean come on!
hl told me her probs, did u think i run around
tellin ppl wad r her problems?
NO! i dont
when ppl nids me,
ill always be there for them
i wont spread.
i asked permission 4rm the owners
i nvr h8 any1 this yr n last [ok fine. not h8 h8 but juz dun lik]
but this yr,
u came along,
havin the same thing wid her
u told her stuff
n to think she's my best fren
r u tryin 2 'steal' her away 4rm me?
i hav no intention 2 say that but still
to me now,
the ppl i toked to bout my feelings is
huiling
hann
kamen
justin
kent
marissa isnt rly makin me feel any better
kamen tried to tok some sense into me
but im juz a thick head
i wouldnt listen 2 any1
hann tried to tell me 2 let go..
i tried u no, very hard
but things still linger in my mind
yr are juz another son of a bitch
i hav wasted my time tokin bout u

i told justin, i dun feel like going anymore
im sorry if i bak out at the very last moment
im sorry....




i might take revenge, u never know

Saturday, February 14, 2009

a few pictures that represents my feelings


my 1st art. i was confuse at that time.
its called, things with wings. =]


my 2nd picture. wishin i could hav a good family.
its calledthe worm family


my 3rd picture.
handy rainbow
its kinda blur.. o.o


this picture is bcause i felt touched...
rare love.


i was stress..
black and white


i was missing some one.
i feel blue without you


i was depressed. on the grave thingi said:
''here lies kimberly too
the daughter of the too family.
may she rest in peace.''
my depressed moments


i was pissed at everyone at that time and yet i was lazy 2 draw
yin and yan

thats all of my GREAT drawings.. lol..
will draw more after i get more marker pens.. ;]
chiao....

-still thinkin of a blog name-

my past

yes, after readin marissa's blog, i've realised i dont have a good past at all.
i mean, i never realy laugh
all i do is juz..... sulk....
i dont remember a day that i hav u no, laugh..
i remembered i was kicked out of the house several times cause

1) i didnt do my homework
2) i touched m y sister's sleeve
3) i slept on the floor.. ==

ive even remember i was ALMOST killed by my own maid.. ==
just bcause i dun wanna eat my bread,
she pulled me into the room with a knife and a garbage bag
and she chase me all around juz to put me in the bag and chop me up[tears forms in the eyes]
when i told my mom, my maid started to scold me more
threatened to kill me if i tell my mom again!

somehow, i wan a good life.
i wish something good happen 2 me.
i mean, COME ON!
i wan a good life, startin now.

thinkin of changing my blog's name.
i nid somethin to make me feel... happy?
just thinkin....

Friday, February 13, 2009

friday the 13th [jason is after me! =0]

yeah ppl, its FRIDAY THE 13th!!! =0 [girl screams at the back]
so far, my day is alright =]
uhh.... durinn science, we were tokin bout chapter 4.. ==
actually, tchear was tokin bout valentines day..
speakin of valentines day, i realise, scouts members n pbsm arent sellin any valentinne stuff..
stupid fat pengetua >D

bak 2 science, we were all laughinn n listenin 2 tcher tokin bout a girl ALMOST pregnent.. lol
and she said a guy wanted 2 buy condoms.. o.o but the counter told him hes under age. so, the guy turn arounnd and ask pn chan 2 help him buy. she ask buy wad... ''souvenir''

after school, when we were walkinn down stairs, marissa and i had a chat. marissa, me

*looks out and on to the field*i wanna try basket ball. it looks so fun
*laughs* you? basketball? you cant even catch a ball!
*laughs* hey... hey... at least i can try!
*laughs harder, missed a step, tumble down the stairs.. o.o*
omg, kim are you alright?
*breaths heavily* yeahh... note to self, not to laugh while going downstairs.

then the group came, asked me why am i standin dere. told dem i missed a step. they were lik, omg... kim yee blocked the road and there was a traffic jam.. >D
justin kept on pushin me down.. urgin me 2 b quick.. ==

when we reached outside, i saw my mom. jumped down the step >D
kent, me

woah. how did u get down there?
geng eh???
means yr leg is alright la?
nu.. its still weak * walks away*

speakin of cold shoulder. i gav one to jeremy yesterday >D jeremy, me

*waitin for marissa to come*
*saw me and sat opposite*
*looks at him den look at my leg*
so uh... wheres marsie?
dunnno
she dumped you eh?
you no wad? *got up* yeah she did *walks away*

-end-

Friday, February 6, 2009

ARGH! i hate nmy family and most of all i wish im the only single child!

yes ppl, the title says it all..

i lend her my book [acctually, she took my book without me knowin.. ==]
she totally distroy my book![dat dam ass hole bitch]
i work hard 2 earn the cash n get that book..
it costs me 40 plus..
its lik 3 over 4 my allowance..
some kind of bitch she is..
and she nvr say sorry.. ==
humans lik her[or in this case, animals lik her]
dont deserve to live.. at all!
argh! no wonder she was nice to me.. [bitch!]
when i look at my book, i scream at her.. until my voice was hoarse..
i mean come on!
its barely two months and its lik dat!
i nid 2 find a shelf with a glass mirror and a pad lock!
some thing like dis --V

but with a glass and a padlock at the side..
my dream bookcase...
i wish im the only child
im becomin more depressed at home already
like the last time..
angry and depressed...
WHY!?

Thursday, February 5, 2009

woohooo.. im bored n yet super high.. o.o

juz got off the fon wid m.
cant w8 2 go 2 tuition l8er[i think]
1 more week 2 take out my cast... >D
marissa might b going 2 singapore next week D>
I DUN WAN HER 2 GO!!!
if she go, its not fun being retard alone... NOOOOOOO

in school 2 day, i was complainin 2 kamen and hann bout a form 2 guy hu kip on starin n mockin me.. ==
he can bet hes unlucky stars i'l break hes leg as soon as my leg heals >D
kent told me his crush 2 day.. =D
u wanna no??? >D
hes crush since form 1 is................................................
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

..

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
kip scrollin down >D
.
.
.
.
.

.
..

.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

..
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
..


.
.
.
.
.
.
..
ready?
.
.
.
.
.
.
..

.
..
.
.
.
.
.
..
.

.
.
..

.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
..

.

..

.
.
3
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
..

..

.
..

.
..
.

.
..

.

.
.
.
2
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
..
1
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
KENT'S CRUSH IS ENCIK SIVA!! =0

he told me black guys turns him on.. =0
he said shasi reminds him off encik siva.. o.o
i was shocked and laughed when he said that.. o.o
the he started 'hittin' on shasi.. o.o
wad an idiot >D

thats all from me now.. not much 2 write though...

btw, kents fav color is sky blue cause shenny's fav color is sky blue.. o.o
weird huh? he told me he will w8 4 her for lik 3 yrs. but within those '3' years,
he dated vinyi..
they snuggled in the cinema while watchin twilight..
kent was shocked when i told him dat, claimin that he didnt see me seein dem..
haha... i was dere alright. but not where he suspects..
btw, i knew he'l snuggle with her in the cinema..
i mean come on, or else wad?
eat yr popcorn or slurp yr drink n giv her a cold shoulder?
im afraid not.. o.o