CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, February 6, 2009

ARGH! i hate nmy family and most of all i wish im the only single child!

yes ppl, the title says it all..

i lend her my book [acctually, she took my book without me knowin.. ==]
she totally distroy my book![dat dam ass hole bitch]
i work hard 2 earn the cash n get that book..
it costs me 40 plus..
its lik 3 over 4 my allowance..
some kind of bitch she is..
and she nvr say sorry.. ==
humans lik her[or in this case, animals lik her]
dont deserve to live.. at all!
argh! no wonder she was nice to me.. [bitch!]
when i look at my book, i scream at her.. until my voice was hoarse..
i mean come on!
its barely two months and its lik dat!
i nid 2 find a shelf with a glass mirror and a pad lock!
some thing like dis --V

but with a glass and a padlock at the side..
my dream bookcase...
i wish im the only child
im becomin more depressed at home already
like the last time..
angry and depressed...
WHY!?

0 comments: