yeah ppl, its FRIDAY THE 13th!!! =0 [girl screams at the back]
so far, my day is alright =]
uhh.... durinn science, we were tokin bout chapter 4.. ==
actually, tchear was tokin bout valentines day..
speakin of valentines day, i realise, scouts members n pbsm arent sellin any valentinne stuff..
stupid fat pengetua >D
bak 2 science, we were all laughinn n listenin 2 tcher tokin bout a girl ALMOST pregnent.. lol
and she said a guy wanted 2 buy condoms.. o.o but the counter told him hes under age. so, the guy turn arounnd and ask pn chan 2 help him buy. she ask buy wad... ''souvenir''
after school, when we were walkinn down stairs, marissa and i had a chat. marissa, me
*looks out and on to the field*i wanna try basket ball. it looks so fun
*laughs* you? basketball? you cant even catch a ball!
*laughs* hey... hey... at least i can try!
*laughs harder, missed a step, tumble down the stairs.. o.o*
omg, kim are you alright?
*breaths heavily* yeahh... note to self, not to laugh while going downstairs.
then the group came, asked me why am i standin dere. told dem i missed a step. they were lik, omg... kim yee blocked the road and there was a traffic jam.. >D
justin kept on pushin me down.. urgin me 2 b quick.. ==
when we reached outside, i saw my mom. jumped down the step >D
kent, me
woah. how did u get down there?
geng eh???
means yr leg is alright la?
nu.. its still weak * walks away*
speakin of cold shoulder. i gav one to jeremy yesterday >D jeremy, me
*waitin for marissa to come*
*saw me and sat opposite*
*looks at him den look at my leg*
so uh... wheres marsie?
dunnno
she dumped you eh?
you no wad? *got up* yeah she did *walks away*
-end-
Friday, February 13, 2009
friday the 13th [jason is after me! =0]
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:07 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment