CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, March 30, 2008

damn it... my layout...

DANG!!! VHY DIS LAYOUT DUN HAV RED COLOR HEART 1???

shit larr..... n burnin heart suppose 2 b in red mar... swt rite???

I TOTALLY REQUEST THIS LAYOUT'S HEART 2 B IN RED!!! YEAH!!! XD

my imaginaries... XD haha lol

sien.. sien... u noe wad???
i wonder wad does other ppl think bout me..... hmmmm.... i really wonder....XD
oh!!! i noe!!! i got this imaginary....
it look like a watch... function like 1 2.... but guess wad??? is no ordinary watch... is a watch dat can detects wad do ppl think bout u/pauses time/go to the future.....
it cums in all kind of colors... XD hmmm..... i wish i could invent 1...
2 tell u the truth... if i invent 1.... i'll do it half way... got pissed of... and stop doing it... haha... lol...
XDXDXDXD dats d end... yeah..

sigh... juz another freakin rumour.... bout me.... i h8 dem man...

sigh... few days ago, marissa told me dat sum certain dumb ass hate me... so i was like yeah... wad eve... h8 den h8 la... is not like i'm going 2 die oso... but den......
so... marissa told me dat a certain desmond(stanley's lil bro) h8s me... i was like why? i dun even noe him n yet he freaking h8 me....
and guess wad? marissa told me dat desmond told me dat his leader say i suck... and one day... dey were looking at the school magazine.. annd saw my freakin face.. and guess wad??? dey vote hus d ugliest girl... and do u noe hu is it??? yes... ME!!! i mean like... hey... i'm born like dat... wad do u wan me 2 do? plastic surgery??? swt mannn..... god!!! wad wrong wid dis form 1??? sigh... i'll get my revenge man... juz u w8 hu ever u r... i'll find out... n guess wad??? i'm gonna hurt u like a piece of f*ckin shit!!! and desmond is in 1 teratai..... its killin time....

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

the day at OU wid my frens...

er... during the holidays, i went 2 ou wid hui yee, marissa, hui yee's younger brother(dunno wad his name is) and shum...

er... oh yeah... kitee lover/dreamer a.k.a ryan oso follo us... but guess wad??? he freakin ditch us... stupid rite??? he went wid a certain kamen.....sigh... dunno wad 2 write le.... 0.0

v went 2 watch a movie called "the martian child" nice 2 watch.... and er.... if u wanna noe wad is it about... go watch it yrself bud... Xd

sigh... dat time my cam's batt going lower n lower... sucks rite??? yeah i noe....

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

My form 1 life... the video...


My form 1 life...... XD

Monday, March 10, 2008

My Fav Colour Red

I like the colour red,
Yes, it reminds me of the dead.
i love God who created
the colour RED

I like cakes 2 be bake,
in the colour red.
4 God sake,
I wish the whole world is the colour red!!!

yes, i noe i'm addicted,
and attracted too.
and not to mention invaded,
by my fav colour red!!!

if u try,
i'll bet u die.
cause the colour red,
will make u dead!!!

i dun nid 2 worry,
cause i'm alreadi dead.
look at me baby,
and see wad lies between yr fate...

by, Kimberly... XD

theory exam... i hope i can pass...

2 day, i had theory exam(grade 3, yeah, i noe dats low but u guys oso got go 4 grade 3 den can onli go 4 grade 4 or 5... so dun laugh....)
i tell u, i hav a nervous break down... it took me bout 10mins 2 calm down... cause its my 1st time k???lol... not much 2 tok bout it.. juz dat i was so nervous... XD
like un nvr got nervous b4??? 0.0 XD

in the car, i sat infront then my sis wanna sit but i came 1st so i sit... my sis was like grumble... so here's where d action start...
me, sis n mom converstation...

u wanna sit in front izzit??? mi, stop the car, jie wanna sit infront...

wat for??? i alreadi start the car...

*quites*

*rolls eyes*

*mom scolding but i didnt hear dats y i didnt rite... but there's 1 part i heard n got totally pissed*
every day it's u hu always spoils ppl's day...blah, blah, blah....


* i was like WTF??? i spoil the day? it was u, u always scold ppl!!! eat my F*CKING SHIT AND GO 2 hELL!!!!!!*

*ennd onf converstation*

i mean like.. i spoil the day??? F*CK OFF MANNNN!!!!!

2 pissed 2 write... sigh... my life sucks... T^T

Saturday, March 8, 2008

I H8 MY LIFE SO MUCH!!!! HELP ME!!!

2 day.... i stayed in my bedroom, chatting on the fon wid my bf, Marissa and later wid Hui Yee....
after chatting, i read my gud book... (no nid 4 u 2 noe wad book is it called) XD
den after readin a few pages, my mom knock on the door n ask me l8er 2 go out n eat wid them...
here's the converstation... me & mom converstation

*knock on the door*

what?

*knocks summore*

*opens door n saw mom face*

what u doing???

reading....*in my mind.... wat else??? my book is on the bed*

l8er v r going out n eat...

i dun 1 2 go...

y???

i eat alreadi

so? wat did u eat?

junk food... teacher belanja(cause juz now i was @ tuition n teacher belanja me & my frens junk food)

so? that is not proper food

i had root beer 2...

u must follow...

y???(in a rude voice.. i mean cum on... u'll do dat 2 yr mom 2 rite??? i mean like she's so KPC man..)

family dinner... u r part of it oso...

*grumbles* *in my mind was like... so??? kit kit(my older couz bro) oso part of the family n he can dun go*

i cant stand dis kind of additude arr.. u better change or i smack u...

*wad is wid parents n wackin their own kids???*

after when i call u, u better cum out or i break yr door down n u dun hav a door....

*goosebumps all over*

*mom leaves*

*slams door n hope mom nvr cum n scold.. fortunately, she didnt*

*end of converstation*

after reading it, dun u feel like killin her???
i mean like she is FORCE-ING me 2 go out n eat when i dun 1 2.... sucker rite???
after a few mins, she knocks on the door n i terpaksa go... sigh..
in the car i was like... go away n dun touch me women...
blah, blah, blah...(not important part)
after eating.... my sis was like gigglin wid my couzz...
i mean did u hear her laugh??? n it totally sucks... she was like a witch dat havn been drinkin water 4 1 week n laugh... XD
i was like SHUT UP BITCH!!!

den after eating, obviously v went in the car.. cause i dun 1 2 b near dat women(my sis) so i pull the chair towards me n i'm like bending larr...
me, mom & bloody sis converstation... XD

dun hunch Kim, l8er u'll bcum the old lady v saw....

*wateve.. i like so???*

let her la mi... she wanna hunch, let her......*smiles evily*

*end of converstation*

u see??? wat kind of bloody sis i hav??? a sucker rite???
n ppl say dat she is so nice... blah, blah, blah.... all those r suckers... XD lol
kinda tired of writting... i think i'll call it a night.... gud night ppl.... sigh...

sigh... i h8 my life alot... T^T

2 day, i terpaksa go wid my parents 2 hav lunch wid them(which i dun 1)
after havin lunch, me n my bloody sis had a fight...
sis & me tok...

*sigh* i wanna use the com

oh... i'm gonna use it too

i use 1st

i'm using it

y?(in a rude way)

cause i yesterday(friday, my com day)i didnt use it

2 bad lar.... 2 day is sat so i'm gonna use it!!!

so? i'm gonna use it cause on fri i didnt get 2 use it!!!

2 bad la... i'm using it 1st!!!

yr not the boss!!! i'm using it...

i dun care...

u didnt even bought the com!!!

*end of converstation*

then v nvr tok 2 each other anymore....
then my dad brought us 2 ATRIA 2 buy sum stuff...
i was like very sulky cause my sis spoiled my gud mood....
then my mom cum up 2 my SIS'S rescue....
mom & me converstation

wat is wrong with you?

nothing larr...(in a puffy way)

den y r u sulking?

wat u wan me to do...(in an annoying voice)

wat i wan u 2 do? to stop sulking..(voice raisin higher n higher)

*i rolled my eyes*

blah, blah, blah

*rolls eyes again*

i'm gonna slap you.... yr lucky that v r shopping....(in a warning voice)

*end of converstation*

then my mom told my dad that she wan 2 go buy sumthing at farmersi....
so i told her i wanna go look at books in a sulky voice....
she call me 2 follo my father....
den my sis happily chatting wid my dad... while i sulkily walkin bhind.....
blah, blah, blah....
then suddenly, i lost my handphone keychain...(choco)
i said shit and wanna go find it....

the my dad was like:' hey, nah(he handed me my keychain) u noe where u drop it?'

i shrugged...

'at the car park'

'thx..' thats all i say

*end of converstation*

then when lining up 2 pay 4 stuff that time my sis n dad tok 2 each other....
sis & dad converstation
and ya... i missed out sum cause i wasnt there

y did u give her her keychain? let her lose it mah...

i dun 1 her 2 ran around and go findin it... i dun 1 2 waste my time....

awwww... okay... *smiles cheerfully at dad*

*end of converstation*

i cant tell u how sad i am... i'm like:" i'm not gonna burts into tears."
den after paying, i wanna help take the stuff, my dad was like take all the stuff....
so i was like... fine then, dun nid 2 waste my strength....
when v all reach home, my mom was like

kim, help yr father take all the stuff down

he doesnt wan me to help me

*end of converstation*

so i went in n use the com... so... here i am... feeling depressed.... listening to songs on ares... sigh.....

end.....

i've juz remembered.... after test, v all went 1u 2 celebrate.... XD

hey dere ppl,






i totally realised...





after school,





me and my pals all went to 1u 2 celebrate... XD it totally rawks Xd









lol... dats Jeremy eating his 2nd ice-cream... XD did i mention dat i took a bite out of it??? XD yummm..... lol... he dared me u noe... XD lol... i bit the top off... XD








Ryan, yr looking fine... XD lol.... smile like is the end of the world...









lol... poor ashley... yr face got fingers on it.... XD






Marz buying ppl food at MCD... XD lol

sum of them i dun noe hu r day.. XD sry ppl... Xd


lol... marz... yr lookin pretty hot there... XD
after buyin/eating stuff, we all broke up... i mean sepreate not broke up, break up.. -.-''
that Jeremy went wif Hui Ling they all n dump us(me, Marz n Shum) sucker dude....
blah, blah, blah...
after that, shum bought Marz a bday present... i didnt get 2 take a pic.....
then we all went home.. the u later... bye

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Sigh... Part of my form1 life... (which kinda suck) XD

1 ANG MOVIE newspaper fight... XD

Why didnt i go to school 2day

Why i didnt go 2 school 2day?
1)cause of that mother of mine
-yes i woke up(in time that is), have my shower,tie my hair and blah, blah, blah..
den when i got down, my mom is GONE. yeah i mean it... GONE!!! G-O-N-E

so i terpaksa stay at home... sucks... read books and nvr watch tv at all.. T.T
i seriously dont know my mom anymore... sigh.... i mean like she's gettin angrier and angrier when she get older and older... HEY!! she's not even 50 and she acts like a 70 yr old lady... sigh.... crazy old ppl... XD