hey dere ppl,


i totally realised...
after school,
me and my pals all went to 1u 2 celebrate... XD it totally rawks Xd
lol... dats Jeremy eating his 2nd ice-cream... XD did i mention dat i took a bite out of it??? XD yummm..... lol... he dared me u noe... XD lol... i bit the top off... XD
Ryan, yr looking fine... XD lol.... smile like is the end of the world...
lol... poor ashley... yr face got fingers on it.... XD
Marz buying ppl food at MCD... XD lol
sum of them i dun noe hu r day.. XD sry ppl... Xd
lol... marz... yr lookin pretty hot there... XD
after buyin/eating stuff, we all broke up... i mean sepreate not broke up, break up.. -.-''
that Jeremy went wif Hui Ling they all n dump us(me, Marz n Shum) sucker dude....
blah, blah, blah...
after that, shum bought Marz a bday present... i didnt get 2 take a pic.....
then we all went home.. the u later... bye
0 comments:
Post a Comment