2 day, i had theory exam(grade 3, yeah, i noe dats low but u guys oso got go 4 grade 3 den can onli go 4 grade 4 or 5... so dun laugh....)
i tell u, i hav a nervous break down... it took me bout 10mins 2 calm down... cause its my 1st time k???lol... not much 2 tok bout it.. juz dat i was so nervous... XD
like un nvr got nervous b4??? 0.0 XD
in the car, i sat infront then my sis wanna sit but i came 1st so i sit... my sis was like grumble... so here's where d action start...
me, sis n mom converstation...
u wanna sit in front izzit??? mi, stop the car, jie wanna sit infront...
wat for??? i alreadi start the car...
*quites*
*rolls eyes*
*mom scolding but i didnt hear dats y i didnt rite... but there's 1 part i heard n got totally pissed*
every day it's u hu always spoils ppl's day...blah, blah, blah....
* i was like WTF??? i spoil the day? it was u, u always scold ppl!!! eat my F*CKING SHIT AND GO 2 hELL!!!!!!*
*ennd onf converstation*
i mean like.. i spoil the day??? F*CK OFF MANNNN!!!!!
2 pissed 2 write... sigh... my life sucks... T^T
Monday, March 10, 2008
theory exam... i hope i can pass...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 2:32 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment