2 day.... i stayed in my bedroom, chatting on the fon wid my bf, Marissa and later wid Hui Yee....
after chatting, i read my gud book... (no nid 4 u 2 noe wad book is it called) XD
den after readin a few pages, my mom knock on the door n ask me l8er 2 go out n eat wid them...
here's the converstation... me & mom converstation
*knock on the door*
what?
*knocks summore*
*opens door n saw mom face*
what u doing???
reading....*in my mind.... wat else??? my book is on the bed*
l8er v r going out n eat...
i dun 1 2 go...
y???
i eat alreadi
so? wat did u eat?
junk food... teacher belanja(cause juz now i was @ tuition n teacher belanja me & my frens junk food)
so? that is not proper food
i had root beer 2...
u must follow...
y???(in a rude voice.. i mean cum on... u'll do dat 2 yr mom 2 rite??? i mean like she's so KPC man..)
family dinner... u r part of it oso...
*grumbles* *in my mind was like... so??? kit kit(my older couz bro) oso part of the family n he can dun go*
i cant stand dis kind of additude arr.. u better change or i smack u...
*wad is wid parents n wackin their own kids???*
after when i call u, u better cum out or i break yr door down n u dun hav a door....
*goosebumps all over*
*mom leaves*
*slams door n hope mom nvr cum n scold.. fortunately, she didnt*
*end of converstation*
after reading it, dun u feel like killin her???
i mean like she is FORCE-ING me 2 go out n eat when i dun 1 2.... sucker rite???
after a few mins, she knocks on the door n i terpaksa go... sigh..
in the car i was like... go away n dun touch me women...
blah, blah, blah...(not important part)
after eating.... my sis was like gigglin wid my couzz...
i mean did u hear her laugh??? n it totally sucks... she was like a witch dat havn been drinkin water 4 1 week n laugh... XD
i was like SHUT UP BITCH!!!
den after eating, obviously v went in the car.. cause i dun 1 2 b near dat women(my sis) so i pull the chair towards me n i'm like bending larr...
me, mom & bloody sis converstation... XD
dun hunch Kim, l8er u'll bcum the old lady v saw....
*wateve.. i like so???*
let her la mi... she wanna hunch, let her......*smiles evily*
*end of converstation*
u see??? wat kind of bloody sis i hav??? a sucker rite???
n ppl say dat she is so nice... blah, blah, blah.... all those r suckers... XD lol
kinda tired of writting... i think i'll call it a night.... gud night ppl.... sigh...
Saturday, March 8, 2008
I H8 MY LIFE SO MUCH!!!! HELP ME!!!
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 10:16 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment