Why i didnt go 2 school 2day?
1)cause of that mother of mine
-yes i woke up(in time that is), have my shower,tie my hair and blah, blah, blah..
den when i got down, my mom is GONE. yeah i mean it... GONE!!! G-O-N-E
so i terpaksa stay at home... sucks... read books and nvr watch tv at all.. T.T
i seriously dont know my mom anymore... sigh.... i mean like she's gettin angrier and angrier when she get older and older... HEY!! she's not even 50 and she acts like a 70 yr old lady... sigh.... crazy old ppl... XD
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Why didnt i go to school 2day
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:20 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment