okay.. this started on wed(27/8)
i dreamt dat me, kent n shenny r sittin in my living room..
so kent ejek shenny... he said
eh Shenny, i call KENT ar???
shenny covered her face n said
nonononono....
den KENT took out his fon n said 2 shenny while passin her d fon
Shenny, KENT wanna tok 2 u...
shenny keep on sayin
nononno...
den i said
shenny, kent is holding a toy, pink barbie doll fon... (swt face)
den shenny laughed...
n i woke up..
on thurs(28/8)
i told every1 n dey say its a weird crazy dream.. n guess wad? kent told me dat every1 dream bout him n shenny last nite.. i laugh...
at nite, i dreamt....
me, kent n this time JU KIT r in my living room,
i sat opposite kent n jukit...
both of den r holdin hands n lookin into each other eyes...
i rub my eyes, thinkin i'm seeing things...
but jukit stays jukit...
den, both of them lean 4ward...
their going 2 FRENCH KISS!!!
i couldnt close my eyes,
i terpaksa look!!!
den they got real close...
luckily,
i woke up juz in time!!!
i was like WTF!?
lawl... told kent d next day...
ppl laugh like shit.. LAWL!!!
Saturday, August 30, 2008
weird dream 0.0
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 10:29 PM 0 comments
hmmmmm.....
yes....
hmmm means thinkin...
but sum of u dunno...
CAUSE U CNT THINK!!!!(jkjk)
well yes.. i was thinkin...
i think my relationship wid marissa is breakin n its been pushed further apart everyday...
it all started when i start d marissa love aaron thing... ==
now u noe wad? its gettin lame... n boring..
wads 4 when u ejek a person hu doesnt like d other person?
it sucks... -.-
i mean it aint no fun...
n bcause of dat,
i cnnot b trusted...
owh! w8!
i new dat! XP
i even warn her not 2 trust me...==
bcause of dat,
justin n marissa arent like good pals like last time.
its al my fault 2 start this whoole thing...
welll...
mayb now i'l try 2 stop it...
i think... hmmm.....
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 10:25 PM 0 comments
wed (27/8) I HATE JOTHI N PN SOH N PN GAN!!!
yes.. i said it b4 n i'm gonna say it again...
I H8 JOTHI N PN SOH N PN GAN!!!!!!!
k.. it all started like dis..
on sports day, d yellow house cher practise...
syann yee was wearing a golden necklace. so ashley is d flyer n she is d base..
since syann yee nvr hold ashley properly, ashley was going 2 fal so she step on syann yee's chest.
n it hurts so syann yee jus drop ashley..(ouch) den my sis told her 2 take out her necklace. after dat, my sis put it at d tiang. den my sis nids 2 go home early cause got tuition. den d next day, syann yee told my sis dat her necklace is gone. she thought dat my sis took it home 2 help her kip. but she deny. so, ya la, d necklace is gone..
so on mon(25/8) Pn Gan call my sis 2 go 2 my class cause she nids 2 tok 2 her...
actually, Pn Gan threated my sis, askin her 2 find bak d necklace or replace it or she'l call d police by d end of d week. (GASP)..
so on wed(27/8)
its a Pj period(a.k.a free period) i went 2 find my sis accompany by marissa... but b4 dat, i went 2 find pin hui n told her d situation. n all of us went 2 find my sis n try 2 solve it. so we tok 4 a lil while. den jothi came out n ask us what r we tokin. den pn soh came 2. den she ask what r we tokin. so every1 kept quiet. n i said family situation. d jothi said she noes me(duh.. she teaches my class -.-) n she say i kip on PONTENIN HER CLASS!!! i was like FUCK! i nvr ponteng her class b4. den she say i always ask 4 pass 2 go 2 toilet but instead i went 2 find my frens.. i was huh!? i nvr ask 4 pass b4! dat BITCH! so pn soh scolded me. den she ask every1 2 go bak 2 class.. but she wanna tok 2 me.. i was like uh oh... den pn soh ask y i call every1. i said family situation.. den she force me 2 say wad happen. so duh i cried cause she scolded me. half of me wanna slap d hell outta her... so l8er, she ask me 2 go bak 2 class... u dunno how embarassin is it 2 b cryin dere.. but i was thinkin... i did a good thing, tryin 2 help my own sis n this is wad i get, scolded by teacher n was framed 2..
l8er, jothi came into our class cause got her period. den she said she is sry cause she messed up me n marissa 4 hy n ashley.. i was like FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well.. dats al...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 8:13 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
friends
friends~
cannot b trusted,
cannot think OH! WE'LL BE FRENS 4EVER!!!(<---lies)
like my sis,
she spend alot lf cash on her close frens 16th bday...
expecting her frens 2 get ger a wonderful present...
but did dey?
A BIG NO!
she was so heartbroken...
well...
2bad la.. her frens r like dat wad...
but mine r worst...
juz bcause of a bf,
she ignore her other frens like shit.
juz bcause every1 crowded her
doenst mean dat she's popular(my ass is soo much more popular)
hmmm...
aint i yr fren...
OH!! dats rite!
I CANT B TRUSTED!
yeah..
curiousity burns me like fire burns..
it hurts 2 see other ppl driftin far apart 4rm me
my sis,
is juz a bday present...
atleast dey giv a RM30 shirt(5 ppl share -.-)
its d thought dat counts..
unlike my frens
dey drift apart 4rm u
cause of yr joke..
frens...
r unpredictable.
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 6:10 PM 0 comments
Saturday, August 23, 2008
dentist
went to d dentist again...
happy cause my top jaw teeth are seriously straight... YAY ME!!! XP
now, my teeth hurts like shit... hmm..
bored... n wrote my blog... n wrote my story...
wanna read it? cum 2 skool n u may read it... XO
lol.. hmmm... kinda ran out of ideas to write.. mayb it'l pop up again...
hmmm.... was angry juz now... but now.. i'm alright... i think... hmmmm....
sigh... cnt really eat.. T-T
cnt w8 til 2morrow... YAY!! marissa's mom gonna brin me kl 2 watch sum shit.. XD
agree 2 go cause i'm lazy 2 stay at home n got nothin 2 do.. my as well go out.. muahahaha....
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 7:30 PM 0 comments
dissapoint? sad? upset? anger? which is it?
went surfing d net juz now...
got nothin 2 do but write my story n surf...
suddenly.. i came across this... hmm.... let ya read... n i think u guys noe who is it...
Monday, August 18, 2008
trust? my ass.
you let him read my messages.
how could you ?
i know you were curious too,
but you should know better.
i thought i could trust you,
and since you told me not to,
then maybe i cant.
and i can tell youre avoiding me.
please lah,
i go online,
you put you status to busy.
damn you.
and if you wanted to read my messages,
why ask her?
arent you suppose to ask the owner of the
simcard?
think first please.
im being as nice as i possibly can now,
doing my best to stop the anger and betrayal
from overflowing.
and you are a horrible liar.
you think i wouldnt try?
youre wrong la.
im sorry you have to read this,
but it is true.
wanna know the truth?
there it is,
in front of your eyes.
who believes in trust nowadays?
my ass.
and dont get me wrong,
youre still my good buds,
but i wish i could get more trust from you
guys.
trust?
i trust my ass.
xoxo.
Posted by ? at 7:22 AM 0 comments
okay... firstly, so yeah.. i admit that i'm d 1 in d thing d person wrote... hmm....
i show u... 1st 4th line its bout me... how i noe? i juz do dam it... fuck... hmmm.....
dam... after the 4th line its about Justin Leong... hmmm...
den.. d 6th line and more its bout us both... god.. dun hav 2 b so angry.. -.- its not like he read n show it 2 other ppl rite? is not like he post it in friendster or blog n let every1 else see rite? dam it! FUCKIN GOD! its juz a SMALL-FREAKING-DEEP-SHIT-JOKE! dam... fine den... u dun 1 any joke is it? den say so, i wont hav 2 JOKE around u anymore..
look here, i'm tryin my hardest not 2 lost any more frens k? dam... its so freakin hard.. do u noe u live a good life? i live a pityful life, BUT I DUN NID ANY1'S PITY! FUCK IT! sighh... i think stubblin in other ppls blog is nothing but sadness n heartbroken.. not 2 mention curiousity... hmmm.... yr askin me 2 chill dear reader? CHILL YRSELF!
DAM! -.- look.. fine.. i'm chillin... see??? do u noe how hard n painful it is 2 lost more den a fren? not 2 mention if yr fren is a close fren? no.. u dun... i noe HY for a very long time.. since we are standed 3, i knew her n i thought she's gonna b my gud fren.. but sadly, i dun realy noe her... but form1, she stood up 4 me.. stick wid me when other ppl h8 me.. T^T and we became gudfrens.. but in the end, we both arent gud frens... not even frens or far distance humans... i became nothing but dust of despair... nothin but it... but sumthin lift me up, Marissa.. she guild me n mak me become whole.. she make me laugh, make me smile.. but in d end, she gav up on me 4 being emo for such a long time..
clearin myself up... hmm... sighh.... think i'l go off writin my story.. Mortal Fiends
hmmm... sighnin off...
ps, dun b mad at me k? i'm juz pissed but deep down i noe its true.. so i declare myself as d most NOT trustable person lived... happy now? so now after ppl read dis, dey wont trust me anymore... i told u b4.. u cnt trust me completely...
now i'l tell eveyone who read my blog.....
I CANNOT BE TRUST COMPLETELY...
IF U WANNA TRUST ME,
WELL FORGET IT!!!!!!
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 6:40 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, August 20, 2008
How a kiss really work
Article 1: Statement of Love: The Kiss
---------------------------------------
1.Kiss on the hand : I adore you
2. Kiss on the cheek : I just want to be friends
3. Kiss on the neck : I want you
4.Kiss on the lips : I love you
5.Kiss on the ears : I am just playing
6.Kiss anywhere else : lets not get carried away
7.Look in your eyes : kiss me
8. Playing with your hair : I can't live without you
9.Hand on your waist : I love you to much to let you go
Article 2: The Three Steps
---------------------------
1. Girls : If any guys gets fresh with you, slap him.
2. Guys : If any girl slaps you, her intentions are still good.
3. Guys & Girls : Close your eyes when kissing, it is rude to stare
Article 3: The Commandments
--------------------------------
1. Thou shall not squeeze too hard.
2. Thou shall not ask for a kiss, but take one.
3. Thou shall kiss at every opportunity.
* Remember *
A peach is a peach
A plum is a plum,
A kiss isn't a kiss
Without some tongue.
So open up your mouth
close your eyes,
and give your tongue some exercise!!!
Here are a few reasons why guys like girls:
1. They will always smell good even if its just shampoo
2. The way their heads always find the right spot on our shoulder
3. How cute they look when they sleep
4. The ease in which they fit into our arms
5. The way they kiss you and all of a sudden everything is right in the world
6. How cute they are when they eat
7. The way they take hours to get dressed but in the end it makes it all worth while
8. Because they are always warm even when its minus 30 outside
9. The way they look good no matter what they wear
10. The way they fish for compliments even though you both know that you think she's the most beautiful thing on this earth
11. How cute they are when they argue
12. The way her hand always finds yours
13. The way they smile
14. The way you feel when you see their name on the call ID after you just had a big fight
15. The way she says 'lets not fight anymore' even though you know that an hour later....
16. The way they kiss when you do something nice for them
17. The way they kiss you when you say 'I love you'
18. Actually ... just the way they kiss you...
19. The way they fall into your arms when they cry
20. Then the way they apologize for crying over something that silly
21. The way they hit you and expect it to hurt
22. Then the way they apologize when it does hurt. (even though we don't admit it)!
23. The way they say 'I miss you'
24. The way you miss them
25. The way their tears make you want to change the world so that it doesn't hurt her anymore..... Yet regardless if you love them, hate them, wish they would die or know that you would die without them ... it matters not. Because once in your life, whatever they were to the world they become everything to you. When you look them in the eyes, traveling to the depths of their souls and you say a million things without trace of a sound, you know that your own life is inevitable consumed within the rhythmic beatings of her very heart. We love them for a million reasons, No paper would do it justice. It is a thing not of the mind but of the heart. A feeling. Only felt.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 12:16 PM 0 comments
when a boy wants to kiss a girl
Tips of when a guy wanna kiss a girl
---------------------------------------------
1. They hold your hand and always play with it.
2. They stare into your eyes for a long time.
3. They get close to your face .
den they kiss d girl.....
+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+
Tips of when a girl wanna kiss a guy
----------------------------------------------
1. They stare into your eyes bitting their lip.
2. They always wrap their arms around you.
3. They play with their hands, shirts, pants, etc. just waiting for the guy to make the move.
~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 12:11 PM 0 comments
Monday, August 18, 2008
miserable days..
heys.. its me again.. thx ai pei.. thx 4 understandin me...
yeah.. so wad i wanna tok about its on sat...(23/8) okay... er...
on Sat, i passed Justin(J) Marissa's(M) sim card...
so, after tuition, he text me.. he asked me when should he giv bak her card..
i said after tuition(quite happie wid my lil joke/trick)
so.. l8er, at home... fin watchin a show called hush little baby..
it was nice n funny 2...
warnin: my funny may not be yr funny
bak 2 d point... er...after dat, my mom wanna watch spiderwick..
so i said jie.. meanin can u do it pls? i'm very tired..
but she stare angrily at me n rolled her eyes..
so duh i angrily i went n do....
my mom started 2 scold me... =.=''
den she started 2 scream at me.. sayin she can do things herself.. den she ask me 2 put bak d cd.. den she say she can do it herself... DO LAH!
in d end, i did it myself... =.=''
den she ask me 2 stay in my room... in my brain i said GLADLY!
den shit shit shit shit...
so... i stayed in d room since 5pm until 9pm... sleepin... =D
den i got hungry... so went down n find sumthin 2 eat...
i saw my sis watchin tv wid HER! GOD! i was so pissed...
she went down n nvr call me... dat fuckin ass hole!
so duh.. i didnt eat but storm upstairs...
n i stayed dere until 11.... so i got so hungry, i went down n cook maggie mee n sat dere n eat until 12am... den i went upstairs(every1 went up alreadi) den i took my bath n wanna sleep...
Sun(24/8)
went to 1u... angrily... -.-
watch star wars:clone wars
its animated... but quite nice... slowly tok 2 mom...
went 2 MPH... bought a new book... RM36.90
pay it usin my OWN money... unlike v...
not much happen... was bored... sighh....
bored... -.-
juz read voodoo's blog...
nothingggg....
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 8:13 PM 0 comments
Friday, August 15, 2008
after seein u... it makes me shiver all over..
hey v,
u dont noe how jealous i felt.. not 2 mention sad 2..
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 8:52 PM 0 comments
things...
bein bored n mostly emoin these days...
paramore rawks...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 6:16 PM 0 comments
Friday, August 8, 2008
i juz dug out d truth bout u...
sigh... dunno whether i should write this down... if d person noes hu is it... den i GG.COM.MY
fine.. i think i should use random initials... okay... now theres v...
v is my fren... she nvr really tell me sruff b4 while i tell her all my stuff... or rather in d end i tell her... but... she noewin me dat i'm
SUPER DUPER CURIOUS
she nvr tell me anything.. nvr... she always say its her private thing private thing.. god... look gal, we have been frens 4 a very long time... but u nvr tell me anything... onli that u keep it all 2 yrself...
fine! sum times i wish u'll fill wid secreats n 1 day, burst..
i mean it...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:49 PM 0 comments
Friday, August 1, 2008
bad luck n gud luck
bad news...
i lost my sexy watch on sat(26/7)
gud news...
fOUND BAK MY WATCH!!!! XD thx 2 Gorden... my life.. nonoo... not life but watch saver!!! XD on mon(28/7)
bad news...
instead of purple, its black... FUCK U ASS HOLE BITCH MALAYS(ESPECIALLY FIRDAUS!!!)
gud news...
gain a new fren... XD Gorden... THX MAN 4 GETTIN BAK MY WATCH!!! ^^
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:06 PM 0 comments