went to d dentist again...
happy cause my top jaw teeth are seriously straight... YAY ME!!! XP
now, my teeth hurts like shit... hmm..
bored... n wrote my blog... n wrote my story...
wanna read it? cum 2 skool n u may read it... XO
lol.. hmmm... kinda ran out of ideas to write.. mayb it'l pop up again...
hmmm.... was angry juz now... but now.. i'm alright... i think... hmmmm....
sigh... cnt really eat.. T-T
cnt w8 til 2morrow... YAY!! marissa's mom gonna brin me kl 2 watch sum shit.. XD
agree 2 go cause i'm lazy 2 stay at home n got nothin 2 do.. my as well go out.. muahahaha....
Saturday, August 23, 2008
dentist
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 7:30 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment