bein bored n mostly emoin these days...
blogger is 2 express my feelimgs rite?
so here i m, expressin...
okay.. first of all..
jealousy,
yes... i freakin admit i'm FUCKIN jealous of my own bestfren k?
i admit that i'm jealous of Marissa.
she is so freakin talented
when i'm around her, when shes drawin, i feel so freakin noob! dam it! god. bein pissed n sad now.. i cnt blive dat i'm jealous of her.. even jeremy oso( note 2 self, he owes me a cloud nine *winks*) i admit it in class... so wad if i'm jealous of her? watcha gonna do? DIE? God.. no.. theres so God 2 help me.. nvr blive him anymore.. since He nvr once help me.. -.-
admit
okay.. i admit dat i'm a BITCH! happy ppl? i admit dat i'm bein emo dese days... even addy says so... i admit i fucki h8 my life.. i admit dat i suck... i admit dat i'm sick.. i admit i hate every1 in this world.. i admit i'm a fuckin jealous bitch.. i admit i dun deserve 2 b alive.. i admit... everythin.
emo
been emoin since cheer 2008...
despreredly wanna push dat day away...
listenin 2 all d emo songs rite now...
got nothin 2 do..
paramore rawks...
paramore rawks...
sighh~
cryin faces...
my work of art, i call it... CRYIN FACES...
even if i laugh, i still cry...
0 comments:
Post a Comment