heys.. its me again.. thx ai pei.. thx 4 understandin me...
yeah.. so wad i wanna tok about its on sat...(23/8) okay... er...
on Sat, i passed Justin(J) Marissa's(M) sim card...
so, after tuition, he text me.. he asked me when should he giv bak her card..
i said after tuition(quite happie wid my lil joke/trick)
so.. l8er, at home... fin watchin a show called hush little baby..
it was nice n funny 2...
warnin: my funny may not be yr funny
bak 2 d point... er...after dat, my mom wanna watch spiderwick..
so i said jie.. meanin can u do it pls? i'm very tired..
but she stare angrily at me n rolled her eyes..
so duh i angrily i went n do....
my mom started 2 scold me... =.=''
den she started 2 scream at me.. sayin she can do things herself.. den she ask me 2 put bak d cd.. den she say she can do it herself... DO LAH!
in d end, i did it myself... =.=''
den she ask me 2 stay in my room... in my brain i said GLADLY!
den shit shit shit shit...
so... i stayed in d room since 5pm until 9pm... sleepin... =D
den i got hungry... so went down n find sumthin 2 eat...
i saw my sis watchin tv wid HER! GOD! i was so pissed...
she went down n nvr call me... dat fuckin ass hole!
so duh.. i didnt eat but storm upstairs...
n i stayed dere until 11.... so i got so hungry, i went down n cook maggie mee n sat dere n eat until 12am... den i went upstairs(every1 went up alreadi) den i took my bath n wanna sleep...
Sun(24/8)
went to 1u... angrily... -.-
watch star wars:clone wars
its animated... but quite nice... slowly tok 2 mom...
went 2 MPH... bought a new book... RM36.90
pay it usin my OWN money... unlike v...
not much happen... was bored... sighh....
bored... -.-
juz read voodoo's blog...
nothingggg....
Monday, August 18, 2008
miserable days..
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 8:13 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment