went surfing d net juz now...
got nothin 2 do but write my story n surf...
suddenly.. i came across this... hmm.... let ya read... n i think u guys noe who is it...
Monday, August 18, 2008
trust? my ass.
you let him read my messages.
how could you ?
i know you were curious too,
but you should know better.
i thought i could trust you,
and since you told me not to,
then maybe i cant.
and i can tell youre avoiding me.
please lah,
i go online,
you put you status to busy.
damn you.
and if you wanted to read my messages,
why ask her?
arent you suppose to ask the owner of the
simcard?
think first please.
im being as nice as i possibly can now,
doing my best to stop the anger and betrayal
from overflowing.
and you are a horrible liar.
you think i wouldnt try?
youre wrong la.
im sorry you have to read this,
but it is true.
wanna know the truth?
there it is,
in front of your eyes.
who believes in trust nowadays?
my ass.
and dont get me wrong,
youre still my good buds,
but i wish i could get more trust from you
guys.
trust?
i trust my ass.
xoxo.
Posted by ? at 7:22 AM 0 comments
okay... firstly, so yeah.. i admit that i'm d 1 in d thing d person wrote... hmm....
i show u... 1st 4th line its bout me... how i noe? i juz do dam it... fuck... hmmm.....
dam... after the 4th line its about Justin Leong... hmmm...
den.. d 6th line and more its bout us both... god.. dun hav 2 b so angry.. -.- its not like he read n show it 2 other ppl rite? is not like he post it in friendster or blog n let every1 else see rite? dam it! FUCKIN GOD! its juz a SMALL-FREAKING-DEEP-SHIT-JOKE! dam... fine den... u dun 1 any joke is it? den say so, i wont hav 2 JOKE around u anymore..
look here, i'm tryin my hardest not 2 lost any more frens k? dam... its so freakin hard.. do u noe u live a good life? i live a pityful life, BUT I DUN NID ANY1'S PITY! FUCK IT! sighh... i think stubblin in other ppls blog is nothing but sadness n heartbroken.. not 2 mention curiousity... hmmm.... yr askin me 2 chill dear reader? CHILL YRSELF!
DAM! -.- look.. fine.. i'm chillin... see??? do u noe how hard n painful it is 2 lost more den a fren? not 2 mention if yr fren is a close fren? no.. u dun... i noe HY for a very long time.. since we are standed 3, i knew her n i thought she's gonna b my gud fren.. but sadly, i dun realy noe her... but form1, she stood up 4 me.. stick wid me when other ppl h8 me.. T^T and we became gudfrens.. but in the end, we both arent gud frens... not even frens or far distance humans... i became nothing but dust of despair... nothin but it... but sumthin lift me up, Marissa.. she guild me n mak me become whole.. she make me laugh, make me smile.. but in d end, she gav up on me 4 being emo for such a long time..
clearin myself up... hmm... sighh.... think i'l go off writin my story.. Mortal Fiends
hmmm... sighnin off...
ps, dun b mad at me k? i'm juz pissed but deep down i noe its true.. so i declare myself as d most NOT trustable person lived... happy now? so now after ppl read dis, dey wont trust me anymore... i told u b4.. u cnt trust me completely...
now i'l tell eveyone who read my blog.....
I CANNOT BE TRUST COMPLETELY...
IF U WANNA TRUST ME,
WELL FORGET IT!!!!!!
Saturday, August 23, 2008
dissapoint? sad? upset? anger? which is it?
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 6:40 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment