One fine afternoon, as I was walking home from school, I saw Barney holding a long metal stick. I ignored him and continued walking home even though my instinct was screaming DANGER DANGER!!! As soon as I passed by Barney, he swung his stick and hit my tummy. I grunt in pain and got up to punch Barney's lights out. But his Dino friends, Sarah and the geeky yellow Dino, came and pin me on the wall. I struggled but I can’t move at all. Barney laughed his geeky laugh and hold my leg. I knew he was going to break it and he broke it. I screamed in agony. It was so painful that I squeezed his Dino friends' arms and pulled both their arms out. Then I pounced on Barney, causing him to fall and I sat on his fat tummy. I hold his upper jaw and his lower jaw and with great afford, I twisted his neck. That is how i broke Barney's neck. Did I mention I drank his blood that night? It was AWFUL!!! >D
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Thursday, January 29, 2009
IM HOME!!! =`]
IM FINALLY HOME FROM BORING OLD PENANG!! ='D
yes fellow humans, aliens, mythical creatures and so on. im here now.. dun nid 2 boo or anythin.. =D
went to penang on monday[26/1]
brought my trusty portable dvd[a.k.a muh baby! =]
watched movie since 10.30-10.30pm... o.o
lol.. watched bedtimes story, resident evil 1,2 n 3, immortal[a stupid movie] and max pyane...
n gwen told me max pyane is a stupid movie. if its so stupid..
WHY DID IT CAME OUT IN D CINEMA?[stupid ;P]
went to hav din wid yvonne n her parents.
had chicken chop[which is d worst ive ever eaten.. ==]
went to penang ah yee's house 2 sleep cause my popo's house is how 2 say...er... inconvenient 4 me 2 take bath. =D
watched CSI wid ahboy koko til 3am.. =D n it rawks...
at about 4-5, i woke up n went to the toilet n vomit.. ==
in d basin.. =D
my mom terpaksa UNNCLOG the basin.. [hahahahhaaaaaa]
at 6, woke up n vomit in the toilet bowl.. [grosssss]
next mornin, i cnt wake up.. at all... o.o
woke up at 11. took bath at 12.
played my couz's hp[which RAWKS]
ALMOST slept in the car.. [LOL]
didnt want to eat cause im afraid il vomit again.. o.o
but in the end i had CHA QUI TIAO[dun rly no how 2 spell.. ==]
went to shoppin mall.. o.o
mom force me to go... ==
had SWENSEN.. =D rawks... =D
mom said she wan 2 brin me 2 MPH so she n d other humans cn walk..==
in the end, gwen wans 2 walk wid yvonne, i wanna foollo but in the end i didnt cause ill slow her down.. pissed...
l8er, i didnt hv any mood 2 go anywhere...
went to yima's house. watched dvd d whole time.
didnt eat anyn dinner.[not hungry at all]
yvonne was bein very nice 2 me through out d whole trip.. =D
she helped me get food, get cold water, hold my crutches, hold my bag and so on..
she didnt even scold me when i ACCIDENTALLY drop her fon.. o.o
i thought sisters r suppose 2 b lik dat.. instead, fatty gwen juz sat on her ass n ignore me n h8 me lik i did sumthin wrong[which i didnt==]
i was touched when yvonne came n tok 2 me when no ones tokin 2 me.. =]
i insulted some one[lol.. not allow 2 say d name.. incase]
n she agreed wid me.. muahahahhaaaaaaaaa =D
went home n sleep at 3am, annoyin ah boy koko.. =D
couldnt wake up at 5.30.. o.o lol
slept in the car through out the whole journey home.. =D
called m, took a bath, watched tv, had lunch, studied, usinn d com.. =D
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 5:29 PM 0 comments
Monday, January 26, 2009
oh am geee!!! i broke a mirror!!! D=
yes. i broke a mirror n i didnt no about it til yesterday.
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
i think d mirror was broken since last year whenn everythin went wrong.
i mean come on. how else can u xplain my depressed-ness???
or how can u xplain when i fought wid my family???
or how can u xplain when i broke my dam leg???
no ppl, its no coincedense... ==
ITS SEVEN FREAKIN YEARS OF BAD LUCK!!! T^T
my fren told me 2 bury the mirror, it'l reverse d bad luck..
but how can i bury a 50buck mirror? D=
HALP!!! T^T
im in no condition of walkin around
im in no condition 2 face my parents
im in no condition in stayin at home!
i'l do anythinn 2 get my leg 2 heal faster.. ANYTHIN.. even.. -shudder- swimmin.. D=
sighh.. i cnnt sleep the whole night..
ive been countin sheeps/days til my leg gets better
ive been tossin n turnin
ive even STUDY HISTORY 2 put myself 2 sleep
ive even read a bible 2 put mnyself 2 sleep..
ALL HAIL MIGHTY KIMBERLY HU HAVEN SLEEP 4 24HRS!! SHE IS GONNA BREAK DA RECORD OF NOT SLEEPIN FOR 2 DAYS!! =D
some how i think i can manage dat.. >=D
ciao ppl. im gonna kip myself occupy... o.o
even playin chess by myself.. lul
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 7:44 AM 0 comments
Monday, January 19, 2009
wtf is Lady Luck?
went to message my tennis ball size lump. when we reached dere, d lady[fat lady] was tokin on the fon, she told me 2 sit on the bed and she sit infront of me on the chair. while she's toking on her fon, i looked at her outfit without her knowin and saw she didnt zip up her jeans! o.o she was wearin pink wid yellow n orange flowers underwear.. =X lol
den she noitice her zip was open, she quickly zip it up in vain. after a few tries[4 times 2 b exact] she zip it up den rub some oil on my leg. GOD she rub it AND press it. i almost cry out mann....
after rubbin, she wanna FORCE my leg 2 move. she pushed it up and me leg gave a crack sound.. den she ask me 2 lie on my tummy and she pushed it down... IT HURTS SO BADLY I CRIED!!! 0.0
l8er, she wrap my leg wid a bandage.. nice cold bandage. =]
i had difficulty 2 walk up and down the stairs but i still wanna go up n down d stairs. dad ask me 2 sit still[which ppl lik me cnt] i even had difficulty bathin! == d lady told me not to wet d bandage. argh! i terpaksa sit on the stool, lift my leg up on the trown's cover and bath lik dat[or juz stand while my leg is on the stool which ever]
the funny thing is i nvr take care of my leg, hit my leg on the door twice, put my weight on my leg 3 times[an accident while changin] and bang my leg on the stairs twice.. ==
and i still wanna go up and down.. lol...
stayed at home, doin nothin but go up n down =D
my leg stil hurts, dun hav any cruthers[or w.e its spelled]
i feel lik a handicap.. i cnt even lie on the floor 2 get my paper! ==
thats all for now, i nid 2 go downstairs to study.. ==
fkin science tuition teacher wans us students 2 study form 1, chapter 4-6.. ==
bitch.. ah well.... hope my leg gets better soon[or not.. heh heh heh]
ciaoo.... =]
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 11:01 AM 0 comments
Sunday, January 18, 2009
jack n jill by Shanny [my fren not 4rm school]
Jack and Jill went up the Hill to fetch a pale of water. Jack fell down and broke his..what ever and Jill came tumbling after.
See that nursery rhyme?
Yea well its a story, a story with lots of meaning; In this blog i will show evidence on why "I" think Jill pushed Jack and he fell. Since they were together and theres no way!! I REPEAT NO WAY! that Jack had just "tripped", how do we not know Jill pushed him?
Jill was the only one around, no one else was there!! Does this not prove she is guilty of...intended murder!!
She wanted to kill Jack so she could have all the water to herself!!
I know she wanted all the water to herself cause in my other research on this tragic event i found out that Jack and Jill were suffering a drought in Sasusudindo land (thats the country they live in)
no one can take Jills' side because she is PLAIN GUILTY!!Oh yea you know what else? Humpty Dumpty was pushed off the wall by..GUESS WHO? JILL!!He did'nt accidentally "fall off".Does anyone i ask? ANYONE agree with me?Did i not show enough evidence?Oh well i will think of what next to investigate.
Thank you for your time ladies and gentlemen.
by Shanny
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 2:47 PM 0 comments
bad luck is following me every where...
the whole week was alright until yesterday night[sat 17/1/09]
yesterday mornin was fun.. =]
skipped school with hl, m n j[jeremy]
we went to 1u and nw8ed 4 j 2 come.
apparentnly he went to centerpoint n bought 2 packets of fat rice[nasi lemak]
stupid mc.d suppose 2 open 4 24hrs n when we reached dere, dey nvr open.. idiots.
when dey open, we went in n tok.
jeremy insulted me, n i feel seriously hurt.
den he said stuff 2 make me feel ok.. such as lies. ==
i mean w.e u say the 1st time means its d truth n when u say 'i mean' is comin out as a lie.
so i got hurt n mood swing. lol.
i pretend 2 b seriously pissed, ignorin every1s calls.. lol
accutaly i dunno wad did he juz said cause i put m's ipod on ful volume.
when j n hl went 2 buy hash browns, m told me wad he juz said.. ==
den l8er, j wanna watch d ipod n he turned it 2 kung fu panda.
n i'm da voice of d panda. i made al sort of noise cause HE is makin al sort of noise.. == lol
when mc.d is open n we rome around 1u..
went 2 d arcade n i kicked hl's ass in 1 of d game. l8er, we played racin n i kicked her ass in it 2.. =P muahahaaa..
den we went 2 play fusball... me n hl kicked j n m's ass.. =P
l8er, dey went 2 cc, j gave us[me n hl] cash 2 play d arcade.. =]
nn j lost his specs.. =/ poor dude.
l8er, we went to hav lunch.. BIG APPLE DOUGHNUTS!!
lol... n we si down 2 eat it.. j was bein weird cause he wants hes glucose
n he smeard some on hes face.. ==
n we laughed.. =P
denn we went kinda crazy when its time 2 go home.. ==
enough 4 d mornin.. time 4 d nite..
went to 1u[again]
n when its time 2 go home, i said i cn touch d metal thing onn top.
my sis say i cnt, i ran, jumped n touch it.. [in yr face bitch!]
den she said she cn do it by juz tippin her toes n she said i cnt do it again..
i ran.........
jumped...........
touched the metal thing[IN YR BLOODY FACE BITCH!]
lady luck aint wid me.....
fell.......
twisted my right ankle.....
didnt cry.....
got in d car n cried...
mom toked 2 me.. didnt reply her, was 2 bz tryin 2 bear d pain.. ==
dad toked 2 mom, sayin where did i learn 2 b dis-respectful 2 dem.. == [idiots]
got home, hobble al d way upstairs..
sis took cold ginger ale 4 me 3 drink..
she wanna put d cold bottle on my lump[a size of a tennis ball!]
i said nonnononnonoo!!!
she called me sisi.. ==
BITCH! atleast i dun sing lik a cat dyin.. ==
mom scolded me 2 provin my sis wrong. she said i must not prove ppl wrong.. ==
fine. i'l not prove her wrong bout me going inn science stream! bitch
cnt walk.. i feel lik a fuckin handicap.. ==
i hav cough, flu n now i cnt walk..
fk d whole world man! ==
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 1:35 PM 0 comments
Saturday, January 10, 2009
waloa. 1 week passed by so quickly..
yeah, its been 1 week n my inbox is full of junk. ==
2 start of, monday. i got scolded cause i didnt smile when i'm at home.. ==
i mean i didnt smile when i'm at home doesnt mean i NVR smile. ==
on tuesday, got scoldin cause i didnt say HI DADDY!! when he came home.. ==
i mean hes like against me. why should i say hi? ==
got lecture and cried 4 2hrs..
my life is so pathetic n yr tryin 2 make it worst.
u told me i'm so miserable n yr tryin 2 make it worst. wel, i bet all those tryin pulled off cause i'm worst den miserable, happy?
its a new year n i feel so miserable at home.
i dont feel anythin but sadness in me. why!?
m i born juz bcause God wan 2 c me suffer?
i bet my mom regreted 2 hav a second child.
she prefers gwen... he prefers gwen.
who m i 2 u guys? a stranger?
or sum1 u picked up from d dustbin n took pity on me?
andrea, huiyee n wanyin went up 2 3ang.
i wana go up 2. but i'm scared huilin thinks i'l 'ditch' her
i dunno what 2 do.
hy wans me 2 go up.
hl wans me 2 stay.
WAD M I SUPPOSE 2 DO?
-pissed-
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:44 PM 0 comments
Saturday, January 3, 2009
i wan a new family ASAP!
went [terpaksa] to hv dinner wid dem.
l8er, went 2 uptown 2 get somethin 4 Marissa's christmas present. its a total surprise X)
when we reached dere, my slipper broke.. ==
dad got pissed 4 w8in 4 onlt 30mins... == he said, 'what m i doing here?' ==
mom got pissed cause my slipper broke..
I MEAN COME ON! its not lik i wan it 2 b broken rite? = [idiot egg heads]
after so called fixin my slipper [which my sis put plaster n rubber band 2 hold it],
i wanna buy the thing.
told mom i wanna buy n she got pissed off.. ==
she said hu i shared it wid [which i lied so i can get the thing]
i said huilin[sry huiling]
mom, me n sis
why cnt yr fren ask her mom 2 get the thing 4 marissa? after u buy den she doesnt wan 2 share wid u anymore or u cnt claim the money 4rm her.. [==]
then why are we doing here if u dun wan me 2 buy it?
i thought kim wanna buy the thing?
she doesnt wan me 2 buy it anymore [storms off]
[storms off]
[stayed bhind]
== den dey freakin wasted the petro 2 come all the way 2 uptown 4 no fkin reason.. ==
fkin stupid egg heads!
other parents wont b lik dat, i'm sure.
they'll b lik, when r u gettin the thing?
i wish i hav a BETTER parents.. ==
my dad was FORCE 2 tok 2 me juz bcause he wans me 2 off my fon music. == fker
dis mornin he was freakin swearin his bloody egg head off infront of my couz. N HE ISNT FKIN DRIVIN! ==
my couz was drivin n he didnt even swear..
i rolled my eyes everytime he swear.. I CNT HELP IT!
dey make me roll my eyes until its a habit. ==
sometimes, i wonder wad is it lik NOT havin parents.. i might get freedom, i get 2 decide my own stuff, i get 2 do anythin i wan. n not bein held bhind.
n the way i tok, i said mmm all the time n what?! when i'm called.. WTF IS WRONG WID DAT!?
lik i said, stupid idiot egg heads.
i wan 2 hav a family hu isnt easily pissed, i wan a family 2 let me do w.e i choose 2 do. if i choose the wrong path, its up 2 dem 2 advice me. n not yell my head off...
i cnt w8 til school reopens, dun hav 2 see their ugly faces anymore!
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:48 PM 0 comments
Thursday, January 1, 2009
a waste of time n space.
went 2 d temple and it was a seriously waste of time...
fought wid my mom n made her cry. ==
she told me she toked 2 my dad n dey r thinkin of bringin me 2 a person hu toks 2 humans 2 make dem better.. == [which i blive is a waste of money]
she told me when she try 2 make a converstation, i'l say, mmm. inside shes cryin real hard [which i doubt dat]...
i mean come on! dis is my face. i bet she regretted 2 hav another child.
marissa told me, God brought me into this world 4 sumthin. [which personally i dun blive it]
im a disgrace 2 every1. mom said i used 2 b a happy child. now i'm tryin 2 isolate myself. ==
my mom say i nvr smile which is so not true!
i smile n laugh when i'm wid my fren..
see? i'm smiling.. =D ==
idiots...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 7:52 PM 0 comments
lonely
after reading my letters 4rm my long lost nest pals hu arent my pals anymore[i no yr confuse, so m i]. i nvr felt so alone, so lost, so lonely. my family hates me.dey love my sister so much more den me. i cant blive it. i no i'm not the brightest girl, the girl u wanted me to b, i no i let u down n i'm not suit 2 b yr daughter anymore. i'm wondering when wil you put me in an orphanage? or throw me out of the house since im a disgrace to you all. when wil you give up on me? when wil u realise i'm testing you? testing yr patients? i dont care about my so called family anymore. i juz care whats best for me.... and myself.
i no i sound selfish but hu gives a dam? i'm losing more frens den i hav eva imagine. go ahead, point yr fingers at me n say, 'dont be friends with her, she care more of herself den anyone in the world, not even her own parents.'
i dont no what to do. my father isnt rly tokin 2 my mom bcause i dropped class. my dad doesnt lik 2 look at me cause i cause al the comotion in the house. IF U DUN WANNA LOOK AT ME THROW ME IN THE GARBAGE BIN DEN!
pissed of by my family. the more i think, the more i realise, ppl dont understand what i'm tryin 2 go through now. well, i'm off 2 watch utube now. no, not *gasp* porn.. ==
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 3:08 PM 0 comments
