the whole week was alright until yesterday night[sat 17/1/09]
yesterday mornin was fun.. =]
skipped school with hl, m n j[jeremy]
we went to 1u and nw8ed 4 j 2 come.
apparentnly he went to centerpoint n bought 2 packets of fat rice[nasi lemak]
stupid mc.d suppose 2 open 4 24hrs n when we reached dere, dey nvr open.. idiots.
when dey open, we went in n tok.
jeremy insulted me, n i feel seriously hurt.
den he said stuff 2 make me feel ok.. such as lies. ==
i mean w.e u say the 1st time means its d truth n when u say 'i mean' is comin out as a lie.
so i got hurt n mood swing. lol.
i pretend 2 b seriously pissed, ignorin every1s calls.. lol
accutaly i dunno wad did he juz said cause i put m's ipod on ful volume.
when j n hl went 2 buy hash browns, m told me wad he juz said.. ==
den l8er, j wanna watch d ipod n he turned it 2 kung fu panda.
n i'm da voice of d panda. i made al sort of noise cause HE is makin al sort of noise.. == lol
when mc.d is open n we rome around 1u..
went 2 d arcade n i kicked hl's ass in 1 of d game. l8er, we played racin n i kicked her ass in it 2.. =P muahahaaa..
den we went 2 play fusball... me n hl kicked j n m's ass.. =P
l8er, dey went 2 cc, j gave us[me n hl] cash 2 play d arcade.. =]
nn j lost his specs.. =/ poor dude.
l8er, we went to hav lunch.. BIG APPLE DOUGHNUTS!!
lol... n we si down 2 eat it.. j was bein weird cause he wants hes glucose
n he smeard some on hes face.. ==
n we laughed.. =P
denn we went kinda crazy when its time 2 go home.. ==
enough 4 d mornin.. time 4 d nite..
went to 1u[again]
n when its time 2 go home, i said i cn touch d metal thing onn top.
my sis say i cnt, i ran, jumped n touch it.. [in yr face bitch!]
den she said she cn do it by juz tippin her toes n she said i cnt do it again..
i ran.........
jumped...........
touched the metal thing[IN YR BLOODY FACE BITCH!]
lady luck aint wid me.....
fell.......
twisted my right ankle.....
didnt cry.....
got in d car n cried...
mom toked 2 me.. didnt reply her, was 2 bz tryin 2 bear d pain.. ==
dad toked 2 mom, sayin where did i learn 2 b dis-respectful 2 dem.. == [idiots]
got home, hobble al d way upstairs..
sis took cold ginger ale 4 me 3 drink..
she wanna put d cold bottle on my lump[a size of a tennis ball!]
i said nonnononnonoo!!!
she called me sisi.. ==
BITCH! atleast i dun sing lik a cat dyin.. ==
mom scolded me 2 provin my sis wrong. she said i must not prove ppl wrong.. ==
fine. i'l not prove her wrong bout me going inn science stream! bitch
cnt walk.. i feel lik a fuckin handicap.. ==
i hav cough, flu n now i cnt walk..
fk d whole world man! ==
Sunday, January 18, 2009
bad luck is following me every where...
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 1:35 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment