yes. i broke a mirror n i didnt no about it til yesterday.
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
i think d mirror was broken since last year whenn everythin went wrong.
i mean come on. how else can u xplain my depressed-ness???
or how can u xplain when i fought wid my family???
or how can u xplain when i broke my dam leg???
no ppl, its no coincedense... ==
ITS SEVEN FREAKIN YEARS OF BAD LUCK!!! T^T
my fren told me 2 bury the mirror, it'l reverse d bad luck..
but how can i bury a 50buck mirror? D=
HALP!!! T^T
im in no condition of walkin around
im in no condition 2 face my parents
im in no condition in stayin at home!
i'l do anythinn 2 get my leg 2 heal faster.. ANYTHIN.. even.. -shudder- swimmin.. D=
sighh.. i cnnt sleep the whole night..
ive been countin sheeps/days til my leg gets better
ive been tossin n turnin
ive even STUDY HISTORY 2 put myself 2 sleep
ive even read a bible 2 put mnyself 2 sleep..
ALL HAIL MIGHTY KIMBERLY HU HAVEN SLEEP 4 24HRS!! SHE IS GONNA BREAK DA RECORD OF NOT SLEEPIN FOR 2 DAYS!! =D
some how i think i can manage dat.. >=D
ciao ppl. im gonna kip myself occupy... o.o
even playin chess by myself.. lul
Monday, January 26, 2009
oh am geee!!! i broke a mirror!!! D=
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 7:44 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment