i uh, got beating from my 'mother' yesterday just because of one stupid karangan[malay essay]
just because i wrote a crappy essay doesnt mean i'll write it in my PMR essay right?
some people are DARN stupid.
i wrotre it that crappy cause i didnt have time.
and i didnt have time because i was playing like shit.
not my fault right?
so i had to rush!
argh!
i want, no, NEED someone to FREAKING understand my situation here.
got three tight slaps, and was pinched on the cheek and was pushed till i hit my head on the cupboard.
later, my 'mother' went into my room to take all my books away.
in order for her NOT to check my stuff,
i had to tell her where it is.
she took it and she saw a book called,
The Spook's Curse.
she started saying that she's cursed to have a child like me
i yelled and screamed at my sister
at the end of the day,
we all went to bed in tears..
yay! thats how we went to bed last night!!!
whooo...... ==
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Bad Day
Posted by Kay Ai Em Tee Ou Ou at 9:56 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment