CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Monday, June 1, 2009

Its Been A Long Time

like the title said, its been a long time, since i've post anything in my blog.
mainly its because im lazy and my mom dont let me use the com.
right now, i have nothing to do but to lie on my bed and dream, i would like to use this time to use the com. o.0
first of all, i would like to change my blog name but somehow, i dont know what to change it too.
maybe ill get back to that later.

let me refrase all my life after the fight,
a new kid came to school, name is Christian B.P [dont know his full name, sorry]
everyone[mostly form 1 and 2] went gaga over him.
one particular one dumped her boyfriend just to get close to him.
such an idiot. why cant she just be happy that she has someone who loves her?
it just pisses me off when i see this kind of people.
why cant they be happy for what they have already?

i have nothing to write right now.
anyways, dont take my msn personal msg and name serious,
i mean its not emo or anything
its just what i feeel at the moment. =]

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Bad Day

i uh, got beating from my 'mother' yesterday just because of one stupid karangan[malay essay]
just because i wrote a crappy essay doesnt mean i'll write it in my PMR essay right?
some people are DARN stupid.
i wrotre it that crappy cause i didnt have time.
and i didnt have time because i was playing like shit.
not my fault right?
so i had to rush!

argh!
i want, no, NEED someone to FREAKING understand my situation here.
got three tight slaps, and was pinched on the cheek and was pushed till i hit my head on the cupboard.
later, my 'mother' went into my room to take all my books away.
in order for her NOT to check my stuff,
i had to tell her where it is.
she took it and she saw a book called,

The Spook's Curse.

she started saying that she's cursed to have a child like me
i yelled and screamed at my sister
at the end of the day,
we all went to bed in tears..
yay! thats how we went to bed last night!!!

whooo...... ==

Monday, March 16, 2009

Bored

going to 1u tomorrow.
i mean it beats staying at home and get scolded for no reason.
i can play

Hey There Delilah

yay!!! ==
not much to say,
but i wish that the FUCKIBNG GAY
will stop RUINING my GODDAMN life!

its worst then ever and here he is
RUINING IT AGAIN!

may God BRING HIM TO HELL!!!

>D

Friday, March 13, 2009

Is Everything Around Me A lie?

yeah, today is Friday the 13th.
my LUCKY day.
but for other people its unlucky...
i decided to go to school today...
huiling kept on asking me to say sorry to marissa
choices..

one is to say sorry and hope things will get better
the other is to
stay like this forever

i chose to say sorry even if i dont really mean it

SHHH!!! dont tell her! =x
now, im on a look out for my goddamn stupid letter.. o.o

nothing to post, really.
not considering to open my blog yet.

Sunday, March 8, 2009

Should I Ignore You or Should I Confront You?

choices..
they mean alot ant yet they are a trap
oh god, i dont know what to do..

ignore or confront?

argh!
even i cant help my damn self!

hann told me that i like to show my anger off in public
kitee told me i pissed her off by repeatin hanns number
what else?

oh right,
tons of people gossips behind my back
now i know i cant trust ANY of them..
i mean ANY!

whats life without friends?
im going to try that now,

note to self,
when you go to school,
dont smile
laugh
or talk unless necessary

Whats The Point Of:

-> making friends
when you know you'll lose more than you make

-> smiling
when you know perfectly well youre unhappy

-> cleaning your room
when you know you will mess it up again

-> crying
when you know they will hurt you over and over again

-> trusting people
when they CANT be trusted

-> eating
whe you know your going to be hungry again

-> making your bed
when you know your going to mess it up at night

-> having babies
when they are nothing but a nuisance to you

-> having a phone
when you know no one is going to call you or text you

-> being alive
when you know live is not worth living

-> being happy
when you know your going to be sad

-> having boyfriends/girlfriends
when you know you'll break up with them

-> studying
when you know you're going to fail in your exams

-> going to school
when you know you'll go there and play instead of studying

-> healing your heart
when you know someone will break it again

-> having a sister/brother
when you know youre going to fight with her

-> having a best friend
when you know it WONT last

-> brushing your teeth
when you know its going to get dirty again

-> having a mirror
when you know everytime you look at it, you'll feel ugly

-> writing your feelings down
when you know people will just ignore it


what is the point of sleeping
when you know you'll have nightmares
no matter how much you try to prevent it?

dont have to act infront of me

like my title said, you dont have to act infront me.
go on say what you wanna say.
i can handle it

this few days,
i cant help myself
and i can help other the people?
wtf?! ==

when i cant help myself,
how can other people help me?
or rather they wanna hear my feelings and go BLABING them out.
hahaha....
i cant even trust my parents.
i just recovered from being depressed a week ago
and now you are tryin to make me feel depressed..
hahahahaa... some friend you are...
why dont you just stab me in the heart and get over with it?
dont you ever act infront of me.
dont. and i mean it..
i have nothing to say
either im disgusted at you or im to depressed.,
either way....

hey, i wonder why dont you just write down my name?
instead of shooting words infront of my face?
go on, tell the whole world who are you writing about!
i dare you

Saturday, March 7, 2009

heavy heart

yeaahhh... after going to some one's blog,
i have a heavy feeling in my heart which add to my miserable life..
no marissa i dont need any comment from you
i know what are you gonna say

''chillax la kim, life's like this. if life isnt hard, whats the meaning of life? i have been through so many things and all i have to do is to face it. i know your going through a hard time but it will past, trust me. dont keep on sayin you hate your life. God gave you life for a purpose. not because he wants to see you suffer."

i think thats it. or maybe more......
i dunno. maybe i wont tell anyone my stuff and let me contain it all in my heart.
my mom is blamed for no reason and so much things has gone through
if you dont want to be my friend.
im fine with that
go on if we arent friends,
i hope you tell jeremy and let him spread it.
i hope you spread it and i'll become every1's number 1 list of hate
i hope your happy right now.

you dont know how hard it is.
its bad enough to lose a friend.
but its worst to lose yr best friend.
im not sure... im not sure if...
nevermind
the thing is
you wouldnt know how lonely i felt now a days.
ahhah ahhah ahhah
i made a mistake of going to yr blog..

leave me alone,
get out of my face...

Remembering the Reprodution in Rhymes

for the sperms to go to the eggs
all the lady has to do is to open her legs
as it flows along to fluid
the sperms and the eggs finally meet
before the sperm start their journies
they are first produce in the testes
found inside the sac called the scrotum
male sex hormones are called the testerone
the male first have to find a lady to fuck
then will the sperm go through the sperm duct
it transports the sprems produced to the uethra
and before you know it, the lady's screaming: ahh, ahh
the sperms goes through the uthera without glacing back
the sperms in his body, he will lack
into the vagina the sperms will be forced
and this happens during sex intercourse
the sperms will find their match
before you know it, the egg will hatch
if your mama knows you lost your virginity
get your self ready
for you're gonna face your fate
so for now, just masterbate
-MOOruKOO-
(muruku)
5 MARCH 09
the red is the starting
brown is the ending

a message to ZZZ [even though its wastin my time but i hav alot of time to waste]

ok, let me start sayin this.
i know who the hell you are.. dont think that i dont know.
because of you, i dont tell marissa stuff anymore.
because of you, i have second thoughts about her.
because of you, i dont think me and marissa are close anymore.
dont you know how hard it is for me to try and stop it.
stop wastin your time comin to my blog,
knowin how many horrible things i write about you [i admit ok?]
im tryin to say this as nice as i can and not swearin my ass off [oops, i think i juz sweared >D]
i try and try and try to not let people like you RUIN my life but i think i failed.
go ahead, call me a loser
call me a failure
call me anything you like
but dont say that i cant be trusted..
that story you told edward?
yeahh.. its a lie.. ==

the one that you told me that you like huiling and huiyee?
you told edward that you were TESTIN YOUR TRUST IN ME?
yeah, that one.
dont blame on edward.
hes trying to make things right, but hes wrong.
ok, stop changin the subject.
you told edward that your testin your trust in me
such lies you told him
such lies you told everyone.
such terrible terrible lies.
i hope you burn in hell [if there is such place]
i maybe anything else,
but im not the kind that spread people's secret
unless ofcourse you make me VERY pissed..

you know what?
i think your mission is going to complete
the more you provoke me
the more second thoughts i have towards marissa
i hope you'll be there for her when she and i arent friends
instead of trying to please ashley
come on, dont think i dont know your tryin to impress ashley
im not dumb.
i observe.
go ahead.
call me a sohai bitch..
i dont mind, its just words.. rite?

so many things are in my mind and your tryin to make my life miserable
go ahead.
yr doing a VERY good job
i bet your SOOOOO proud of yourself..
give yourself a huge round of applause..
i have wasted enough time writin a shitty letter to you
in the end, i swear/cursed.
thats me.
if you cant stand me,
why dont you come face to face and tell me off?
or what? youre scared i'll tell YOU off???
i shall not write anymore.
goodbye and i hope you trip and fall and break your gay head

Friday, February 27, 2009

the master have spoken

edward[the master] has told me something i haven realised b4..
he said:

why do you insult people and you dont even feel any pity for them. but when they insult you, you feel hurt easily?

i said

its bcause edward, i have no heart at all. i dont really understand other peoples feelings and i dont really care [how heartless of me]




convostation has ended here cause i need to sleep..
its gonna be a long day tomorrow

woohooo... look at all da candy..

lol, me n my sis did this..

and togather it cost RM6.20
3 bucks for m&s and 3.20 for 2 packets of skittles









ima gonna gain weight after eatin all dose.. ==
LUCKILY i hav fwens hu help me REDUCE weight by eatin my candy..
=D

my blog

hann told me that my blog is emo..
its so not.. is it? =0
im tryin to find a nicer back ground.. gimmie half an hour....
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
after half an hour
i finally found a nice back ground.. =D

titanic

woooooo... after watchin titaninc i cried.. =/
its so sad.... ='[
why must jack die? [hes so HAWT!]
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.......... T^T
sniff
i cried at the part where rose have to leave him to save herself
in the end she climb up from the boat and ran to him
dam sad yet happy.. =]
i cried the part where jack froze and she have to let him go..
omg i think i might bawl again [not]
i cried when 1500 ppl died and only 6 ppl were saved includin rose..
T^T
note to self: do not watch titanic which cause me not to swim again
note to self: do not watch titanic again. i might bawl.. =/

im so sorryy...

im sorry for what ive done to you
you started it first and i just wanted to end my misery
how could you done this to me?
i know im in the wrong
im sorry for rcallin you rude things
i take it back
i miss talking to you
i miss looking at you
everythime i look at you,
i turned away in fustration
and now
look what hav i done?
i completely ignored you
avoided you
and now your not here
i haven been talkin to you for a week or more
i miss yr voice
i miss you alot.
come back.. =/
i admit that i like, no love you more than anything else
i want to hold you in my hands
i hope you forgive me.
im so very sorry,



my w380i sony ericsson phone
ps:its not some one else.. ==

i found my original parents or rather parent.. o.o

yeahh.. i found my mom n dad
or rather my dad/mom.. o.o
confuse? yeah me 2.. =D
wanna no my dad/mom?
=D its......

-scroll down-
































KENT!! =D
he hav a virgina..
and cock.. =o
he told me he dfk[da fei kei] himself den he shove up his ass[hes sperm]
n he got pregnent for 2 months.. =D
after 2 months, i came out from his ass.. =0
rhe gave me away after 20 secs.. ==
some mom/dad
he told me he gave me away cause i smelt of his ass.. [gross!]
come on!
w.e babies that came out from their mom asses smelt lik their moms ass!! ==
he gave me to a forster mom.. =/
n shes rly mean 2 me.. D=

dadmy [daddy + mummy = dadmy =D]
gave me away cause im short..
stupid reason aint it? =0
anyways, i 4give him.. >D
the last time i asked him why is he the same class as me for the last 2 yrs
u no wads his answer?
'to take care of u marrr'
thats his answer.
i asked him why did he ponteng skul,
he said cause i did 2.
i said, dats my 2nd time [slams hand at mouth] =x
shit! he 'scolded/lecture' me 4 skippin skul.. =/

stupid dadmy,
i was rockin my chair 2day durin exams,
he reached out n pullled my chair bak..
so high...
he did dat to me a couple time..
stupid..
during science, he kept on takin marissa's handbag that i hang it on my chair
dadmy got my revenge.. >D
pn chan saw n use the green book n whack him >D
sry dadmy...
saw hann lost in chi ku pa.. o.o
hes whole shirt was UNbutton..
LOL!! poor him.. =P
huiling got caught in cheatin in exams.. =/
stupid mariani..
thank god shes nont going 2 b in the school anymore...
muahahaaa.. =D

im so mean n gay! =D
no w8,
justins gay! =D

Saturday, February 21, 2009

what the hell is wrong with the whole world?

wth? i mean wth!?
i went to sum particular blog and that bitch made me pissed!
i mean wth u wanna tell her what did i told u?
some fren u are.
i hav no intension 2 tok 2 u anymore.
how could u do this 2 me?
after all i've told u about???
i thought u were the kind that kips ppl secrets and nvr lettin it out
some how,
i found the hard way...
u tend to tell ppl wad other ppl said.
im nvr i mean NVR going 2 let u no bout anythin else
cn u xplain the awkward moments when im wid u?
the time i nvr rly tok 2 u?
i told u, IM SORRY!
i didnt rly mean 2.
i was pissed at everythin, every1,even myself.

and u! the other 1..
u completely ignored me.
u walked past me without even sayin 'hi' or smile
u treat me lik im a fkin shadow!
i called every1 a bitch. even marissa!
they all no i didnt rly meant it
2 me, bitch is juz a word
a tiny word.
its not lik a call u a whore or anythin. [whores r smexy ;P]
u completely blew me off!
no wonder that day,
u said hi 2 me out of the blue
u think i didnt notice the diff?
i notice, i observe

and the other u
im the kind that tell other ppl stuff
i nvr rly spread!
i told the lim sisters cause u made me rly pissed!
its not my fault i get pissed easily
im tryin 2 control my anger
i even remembered the day i told the twins
the day is on sports day.
u think ive 4gotten?
theres so many times i wished i didnt blew it out
atleast its not lik aarons n marissa's case
they arent mad at me
cause they no its juz a joke!
how could u treat mne like dat?
and u dun even no what is going on!
so seriously, i dun understand anythin else now.
u insulted me many times n i hav 2 put it up
forget bout it
u dunno how many times b4 i sleep,
or when i was studyin
or when i was in the bathroom, tryin 2 4get everything
yr words came into my mind lik a knife stabbed into my heart
i closed my eyes, tryin 2 picture happy stuff
but it seems lik my life is full of sadness
depression
pain
hurt
i tried to remember the times i was happy
not no-in wth is going on in this world
but yr face came in my mind and u said those ugly words
u dunno how hurt i felt
no i dun cry boout all this things,
i get heartbroken
of all ppl,
u make me feel rly sad.
no, i dun hav feelings 4 u..
since when do i,
kimberly too shin wei
likes any1.. ==
im juz hurt.
u try 2 get closer to her
u told her secrets
i try 2 ignore bout that
but it hurts me hearin you say...
u cannot b trusted!

i mean come on!
hl told me her probs, did u think i run around
tellin ppl wad r her problems?
NO! i dont
when ppl nids me,
ill always be there for them
i wont spread.
i asked permission 4rm the owners
i nvr h8 any1 this yr n last [ok fine. not h8 h8 but juz dun lik]
but this yr,
u came along,
havin the same thing wid her
u told her stuff
n to think she's my best fren
r u tryin 2 'steal' her away 4rm me?
i hav no intention 2 say that but still
to me now,
the ppl i toked to bout my feelings is
huiling
hann
kamen
justin
kent
marissa isnt rly makin me feel any better
kamen tried to tok some sense into me
but im juz a thick head
i wouldnt listen 2 any1
hann tried to tell me 2 let go..
i tried u no, very hard
but things still linger in my mind
yr are juz another son of a bitch
i hav wasted my time tokin bout u

i told justin, i dun feel like going anymore
im sorry if i bak out at the very last moment
im sorry....




i might take revenge, u never know

Saturday, February 14, 2009

a few pictures that represents my feelings


my 1st art. i was confuse at that time.
its called, things with wings. =]


my 2nd picture. wishin i could hav a good family.
its calledthe worm family


my 3rd picture.
handy rainbow
its kinda blur.. o.o


this picture is bcause i felt touched...
rare love.


i was stress..
black and white


i was missing some one.
i feel blue without you


i was depressed. on the grave thingi said:
''here lies kimberly too
the daughter of the too family.
may she rest in peace.''
my depressed moments


i was pissed at everyone at that time and yet i was lazy 2 draw
yin and yan

thats all of my GREAT drawings.. lol..
will draw more after i get more marker pens.. ;]
chiao....

-still thinkin of a blog name-

my past

yes, after readin marissa's blog, i've realised i dont have a good past at all.
i mean, i never realy laugh
all i do is juz..... sulk....
i dont remember a day that i hav u no, laugh..
i remembered i was kicked out of the house several times cause

1) i didnt do my homework
2) i touched m y sister's sleeve
3) i slept on the floor.. ==

ive even remember i was ALMOST killed by my own maid.. ==
just bcause i dun wanna eat my bread,
she pulled me into the room with a knife and a garbage bag
and she chase me all around juz to put me in the bag and chop me up[tears forms in the eyes]
when i told my mom, my maid started to scold me more
threatened to kill me if i tell my mom again!

somehow, i wan a good life.
i wish something good happen 2 me.
i mean, COME ON!
i wan a good life, startin now.

thinkin of changing my blog's name.
i nid somethin to make me feel... happy?
just thinkin....

Friday, February 13, 2009

friday the 13th [jason is after me! =0]

yeah ppl, its FRIDAY THE 13th!!! =0 [girl screams at the back]
so far, my day is alright =]
uhh.... durinn science, we were tokin bout chapter 4.. ==
actually, tchear was tokin bout valentines day..
speakin of valentines day, i realise, scouts members n pbsm arent sellin any valentinne stuff..
stupid fat pengetua >D

bak 2 science, we were all laughinn n listenin 2 tcher tokin bout a girl ALMOST pregnent.. lol
and she said a guy wanted 2 buy condoms.. o.o but the counter told him hes under age. so, the guy turn arounnd and ask pn chan 2 help him buy. she ask buy wad... ''souvenir''

after school, when we were walkinn down stairs, marissa and i had a chat. marissa, me

*looks out and on to the field*i wanna try basket ball. it looks so fun
*laughs* you? basketball? you cant even catch a ball!
*laughs* hey... hey... at least i can try!
*laughs harder, missed a step, tumble down the stairs.. o.o*
omg, kim are you alright?
*breaths heavily* yeahh... note to self, not to laugh while going downstairs.

then the group came, asked me why am i standin dere. told dem i missed a step. they were lik, omg... kim yee blocked the road and there was a traffic jam.. >D
justin kept on pushin me down.. urgin me 2 b quick.. ==

when we reached outside, i saw my mom. jumped down the step >D
kent, me

woah. how did u get down there?
geng eh???
means yr leg is alright la?
nu.. its still weak * walks away*

speakin of cold shoulder. i gav one to jeremy yesterday >D jeremy, me

*waitin for marissa to come*
*saw me and sat opposite*
*looks at him den look at my leg*
so uh... wheres marsie?
dunnno
she dumped you eh?
you no wad? *got up* yeah she did *walks away*

-end-

Friday, February 6, 2009

ARGH! i hate nmy family and most of all i wish im the only single child!

yes ppl, the title says it all..

i lend her my book [acctually, she took my book without me knowin.. ==]
she totally distroy my book![dat dam ass hole bitch]
i work hard 2 earn the cash n get that book..
it costs me 40 plus..
its lik 3 over 4 my allowance..
some kind of bitch she is..
and she nvr say sorry.. ==
humans lik her[or in this case, animals lik her]
dont deserve to live.. at all!
argh! no wonder she was nice to me.. [bitch!]
when i look at my book, i scream at her.. until my voice was hoarse..
i mean come on!
its barely two months and its lik dat!
i nid 2 find a shelf with a glass mirror and a pad lock!
some thing like dis --V

but with a glass and a padlock at the side..
my dream bookcase...
i wish im the only child
im becomin more depressed at home already
like the last time..
angry and depressed...
WHY!?

Thursday, February 5, 2009

woohooo.. im bored n yet super high.. o.o

juz got off the fon wid m.
cant w8 2 go 2 tuition l8er[i think]
1 more week 2 take out my cast... >D
marissa might b going 2 singapore next week D>
I DUN WAN HER 2 GO!!!
if she go, its not fun being retard alone... NOOOOOOO

in school 2 day, i was complainin 2 kamen and hann bout a form 2 guy hu kip on starin n mockin me.. ==
he can bet hes unlucky stars i'l break hes leg as soon as my leg heals >D
kent told me his crush 2 day.. =D
u wanna no??? >D
hes crush since form 1 is................................................
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

..

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
kip scrollin down >D
.
.
.
.
.

.
..

.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

..
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
..


.
.
.
.
.
.
..
ready?
.
.
.
.
.
.
..

.
..
.
.
.
.
.
..
.

.
.
..

.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
..

.

..

.
.
3
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
..

..

.
..

.
..
.

.
..

.

.
.
.
2
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
..
1
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
KENT'S CRUSH IS ENCIK SIVA!! =0

he told me black guys turns him on.. =0
he said shasi reminds him off encik siva.. o.o
i was shocked and laughed when he said that.. o.o
the he started 'hittin' on shasi.. o.o
wad an idiot >D

thats all from me now.. not much 2 write though...

btw, kents fav color is sky blue cause shenny's fav color is sky blue.. o.o
weird huh? he told me he will w8 4 her for lik 3 yrs. but within those '3' years,
he dated vinyi..
they snuggled in the cinema while watchin twilight..
kent was shocked when i told him dat, claimin that he didnt see me seein dem..
haha... i was dere alright. but not where he suspects..
btw, i knew he'l snuggle with her in the cinema..
i mean come on, or else wad?
eat yr popcorn or slurp yr drink n giv her a cold shoulder?
im afraid not.. o.o

Saturday, January 31, 2009

The Story Of How I Broke My Ankle

One fine afternoon, as I was walking home from school, I saw Barney holding a long metal stick. I ignored him and continued walking home even though my instinct was screaming DANGER DANGER!!! As soon as I passed by Barney, he swung his stick and hit my tummy. I grunt in pain and got up to punch Barney's lights out. But his Dino friends, Sarah and the geeky yellow Dino, came and pin me on the wall. I struggled but I can’t move at all. Barney laughed his geeky laugh and hold my leg. I knew he was going to break it and he broke it. I screamed in agony. It was so painful that I squeezed his Dino friends' arms and pulled both their arms out. Then I pounced on Barney, causing him to fall and I sat on his fat tummy. I hold his upper jaw and his lower jaw and with great afford, I twisted his neck. That is how i broke Barney's neck. Did I mention I drank his blood that night? It was AWFUL!!! >D

Thursday, January 29, 2009

IM HOME!!! =`]

IM FINALLY HOME FROM BORING OLD PENANG!! ='D
yes fellow humans, aliens, mythical creatures and so on. im here now.. dun nid 2 boo or anythin.. =D

went to penang on monday[26/1]
brought my trusty portable dvd[a.k.a muh baby! =]
watched movie since 10.30-10.30pm... o.o
lol.. watched bedtimes story, resident evil 1,2 n 3, immortal[a stupid movie] and max pyane...
n gwen told me max pyane is a stupid movie. if its so stupid..
WHY DID IT CAME OUT IN D CINEMA?[stupid ;P]

went to hav din wid yvonne n her parents.
had chicken chop[which is d worst ive ever eaten.. ==]
went to penang ah yee's house 2 sleep cause my popo's house is how 2 say...er... inconvenient 4 me 2 take bath. =D
watched CSI wid ahboy koko til 3am.. =D n it rawks...
at about 4-5, i woke up n went to the toilet n vomit.. ==
in d basin.. =D
my mom terpaksa UNNCLOG the basin.. [hahahahhaaaaaa]
at 6, woke up n vomit in the toilet bowl.. [grosssss]

next mornin, i cnt wake up.. at all... o.o
woke up at 11. took bath at 12.
played my couz's hp[which RAWKS]
ALMOST slept in the car.. [LOL]
didnt want to eat cause im afraid il vomit again.. o.o
but in the end i had CHA QUI TIAO[dun rly no how 2 spell.. ==]
went to shoppin mall.. o.o
mom force me to go... ==
had SWENSEN.. =D rawks... =D

mom said she wan 2 brin me 2 MPH so she n d other humans cn walk..==
in the end, gwen wans 2 walk wid yvonne, i wanna foollo but in the end i didnt cause ill slow her down.. pissed...
l8er, i didnt hv any mood 2 go anywhere...
went to yima's house. watched dvd d whole time.
didnt eat anyn dinner.[not hungry at all]
yvonne was bein very nice 2 me through out d whole trip.. =D
she helped me get food, get cold water, hold my crutches, hold my bag and so on..
she didnt even scold me when i ACCIDENTALLY drop her fon.. o.o
i thought sisters r suppose 2 b lik dat.. instead, fatty gwen juz sat on her ass n ignore me n h8 me lik i did sumthin wrong[which i didnt==]
i was touched when yvonne came n tok 2 me when no ones tokin 2 me.. =]
i insulted some one[lol.. not allow 2 say d name.. incase]
n she agreed wid me.. muahahahhaaaaaaaaa =D

went home n sleep at 3am, annoyin ah boy koko.. =D
couldnt wake up at 5.30.. o.o lol
slept in the car through out the whole journey home.. =D
called m, took a bath, watched tv, had lunch, studied, usinn d com.. =D

Monday, January 26, 2009

oh am geee!!! i broke a mirror!!! D=

yes. i broke a mirror n i didnt no about it til yesterday.
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
i think d mirror was broken since last year whenn everythin went wrong.
i mean come on. how else can u xplain my depressed-ness???
or how can u xplain when i fought wid my family???
or how can u xplain when i broke my dam leg???

no ppl, its no coincedense... ==
ITS SEVEN FREAKIN YEARS OF BAD LUCK!!! T^T

my fren told me 2 bury the mirror, it'l reverse d bad luck..
but how can i bury a 50buck mirror? D=
HALP!!! T^T

im in no condition of walkin around
im in no condition 2 face my parents
im in no condition in stayin at home!

i'l do anythinn 2 get my leg 2 heal faster.. ANYTHIN.. even.. -shudder- swimmin.. D=
sighh.. i cnnt sleep the whole night..
ive been countin sheeps/days til my leg gets better
ive been tossin n turnin
ive even STUDY HISTORY 2 put myself 2 sleep
ive even read a bible 2 put mnyself 2 sleep..

ALL HAIL MIGHTY KIMBERLY HU HAVEN SLEEP 4 24HRS!! SHE IS GONNA BREAK DA RECORD OF NOT SLEEPIN FOR 2 DAYS!! =D
some how i think i can manage dat.. >=D

ciao ppl. im gonna kip myself occupy... o.o
even playin chess by myself.. lul

Monday, January 19, 2009

wtf is Lady Luck?

went to message my tennis ball size lump. when we reached dere, d lady[fat lady] was tokin on the fon, she told me 2 sit on the bed and she sit infront of me on the chair. while she's toking on her fon, i looked at her outfit without her knowin and saw she didnt zip up her jeans! o.o she was wearin pink wid yellow n orange flowers underwear.. =X lol

den she noitice her zip was open, she quickly zip it up in vain. after a few tries[4 times 2 b exact] she zip it up den rub some oil on my leg. GOD she rub it AND press it. i almost cry out mann....
after rubbin, she wanna FORCE my leg 2 move. she pushed it up and me leg gave a crack sound.. den she ask me 2 lie on my tummy and she pushed it down... IT HURTS SO BADLY I CRIED!!! 0.0
l8er, she wrap my leg wid a bandage.. nice cold bandage. =]

i had difficulty 2 walk up and down the stairs but i still wanna go up n down d stairs. dad ask me 2 sit still[which ppl lik me cnt] i even had difficulty bathin! == d lady told me not to wet d bandage. argh! i terpaksa sit on the stool, lift my leg up on the trown's cover and bath lik dat[or juz stand while my leg is on the stool which ever]

the funny thing is i nvr take care of my leg, hit my leg on the door twice, put my weight on my leg 3 times[an accident while changin] and bang my leg on the stairs twice.. ==
and i still wanna go up and down.. lol...

stayed at home, doin nothin but go up n down =D
my leg stil hurts, dun hav any cruthers[or w.e its spelled]
i feel lik a handicap.. i cnt even lie on the floor 2 get my paper! ==

thats all for now, i nid 2 go downstairs to study.. ==
fkin science tuition teacher wans us students 2 study form 1, chapter 4-6.. ==
bitch.. ah well.... hope my leg gets better soon[or not.. heh heh heh]
ciaoo.... =]

Sunday, January 18, 2009

jack n jill by Shanny [my fren not 4rm school]

Jack and Jill went up the Hill to fetch a pale of water. Jack fell down and broke his..what ever and Jill came tumbling after.
See that nursery rhyme?
Yea well its a story, a story with lots of meaning; In this blog i will show evidence on why "I" think Jill pushed Jack and he fell. Since they were together and theres no way!! I REPEAT NO WAY! that Jack had just "tripped", how do we not know Jill pushed him?
Jill was the only one around, no one else was there!! Does this not prove she is guilty of...intended murder!!
She wanted to kill Jack so she could have all the water to herself!!
I know she wanted all the water to herself cause in my other research on this tragic event i found out that Jack and Jill were suffering a drought in Sasusudindo land (thats the country they live in)
no one can take Jills' side because she is PLAIN GUILTY!!Oh yea you know what else? Humpty Dumpty was pushed off the wall by..GUESS WHO? JILL!!He did'nt accidentally "fall off".Does anyone i ask? ANYONE agree with me?Did i not show enough evidence?Oh well i will think of what next to investigate.
Thank you for your time ladies and gentlemen.


by Shanny

a clear picture of jill pushin jack, can u not see her outstretched hands?

bad luck is following me every where...

the whole week was alright until yesterday night[sat 17/1/09]
yesterday mornin was fun.. =]
skipped school with hl, m n j[jeremy]
we went to 1u and nw8ed 4 j 2 come.
apparentnly he went to centerpoint n bought 2 packets of fat rice[nasi lemak]
stupid mc.d suppose 2 open 4 24hrs n when we reached dere, dey nvr open.. idiots.
when dey open, we went in n tok.
jeremy insulted me, n i feel seriously hurt.
den he said stuff 2 make me feel ok.. such as lies. ==
i mean w.e u say the 1st time means its d truth n when u say 'i mean' is comin out as a lie.
so i got hurt n mood swing. lol.
i pretend 2 b seriously pissed, ignorin every1s calls.. lol
accutaly i dunno wad did he juz said cause i put m's ipod on ful volume.
when j n hl went 2 buy hash browns, m told me wad he juz said.. ==

den l8er, j wanna watch d ipod n he turned it 2 kung fu panda.
n i'm da voice of d panda. i made al sort of noise cause HE is makin al sort of noise.. == lol
when mc.d is open n we rome around 1u..
went 2 d arcade n i kicked hl's ass in 1 of d game. l8er, we played racin n i kicked her ass in it 2.. =P muahahaaa..
den we went 2 play fusball... me n hl kicked j n m's ass.. =P
l8er, dey went 2 cc, j gave us[me n hl] cash 2 play d arcade.. =]
nn j lost his specs.. =/ poor dude.
l8er, we went to hav lunch.. BIG APPLE DOUGHNUTS!!
lol... n we si down 2 eat it.. j was bein weird cause he wants hes glucose
n he smeard some on hes face.. ==
n we laughed.. =P
denn we went kinda crazy when its time 2 go home.. ==
enough 4 d mornin.. time 4 d nite..

went to 1u[again]
n when its time 2 go home, i said i cn touch d metal thing onn top.
my sis say i cnt, i ran, jumped n touch it.. [in yr face bitch!]
den she said she cn do it by juz tippin her toes n she said i cnt do it again..
i ran.........



jumped...........



touched the metal thing[IN YR BLOODY FACE BITCH!]




lady luck aint wid me.....



fell.......



twisted my right ankle.....




didnt cry.....


got in d car n cried...

mom toked 2 me.. didnt reply her, was 2 bz tryin 2 bear d pain.. ==
dad toked 2 mom, sayin where did i learn 2 b dis-respectful 2 dem.. == [idiots]
got home, hobble al d way upstairs..
sis took cold ginger ale 4 me 3 drink..
she wanna put d cold bottle on my lump[a size of a tennis ball!]
i said nonnononnonoo!!!
she called me sisi.. ==
BITCH! atleast i dun sing lik a cat dyin.. ==
mom scolded me 2 provin my sis wrong. she said i must not prove ppl wrong.. ==
fine. i'l not prove her wrong bout me going inn science stream! bitch
cnt walk.. i feel lik a fuckin handicap.. ==

i hav cough, flu n now i cnt walk..
fk d whole world man! ==

Saturday, January 10, 2009

waloa. 1 week passed by so quickly..

yeah, its been 1 week n my inbox is full of junk. ==
2 start of, monday. i got scolded cause i didnt smile when i'm at home.. ==
i mean i didnt smile when i'm at home doesnt mean i NVR smile. ==
on tuesday, got scoldin cause i didnt say HI DADDY!! when he came home.. ==
i mean hes like against me. why should i say hi? ==
got lecture and cried 4 2hrs..
my life is so pathetic n yr tryin 2 make it worst.
u told me i'm so miserable n yr tryin 2 make it worst. wel, i bet all those tryin pulled off cause i'm worst den miserable, happy?

its a new year n i feel so miserable at home.
i dont feel anythin but sadness in me. why!?
m i born juz bcause God wan 2 c me suffer?
i bet my mom regreted 2 hav a second child.
she prefers gwen... he prefers gwen.
who m i 2 u guys? a stranger?
or sum1 u picked up from d dustbin n took pity on me?

andrea, huiyee n wanyin went up 2 3ang.
i wana go up 2. but i'm scared huilin thinks i'l 'ditch' her
i dunno what 2 do.
hy wans me 2 go up.
hl wans me 2 stay.
WAD M I SUPPOSE 2 DO?

-pissed-

Saturday, January 3, 2009

i wan a new family ASAP!

went [terpaksa] to hv dinner wid dem.
l8er, went 2 uptown 2 get somethin 4 Marissa's christmas present. its a total surprise X)
when we reached dere, my slipper broke.. ==
dad got pissed 4 w8in 4 onlt 30mins... == he said, 'what m i doing here?' ==
mom got pissed cause my slipper broke..
I MEAN COME ON! its not lik i wan it 2 b broken rite? = [idiot egg heads]
after so called fixin my slipper [which my sis put plaster n rubber band 2 hold it],
i wanna buy the thing.
told mom i wanna buy n she got pissed off.. ==
she said hu i shared it wid [which i lied so i can get the thing]
i said huilin[sry huiling]

mom, me n sis

why cnt yr fren ask her mom 2 get the thing 4 marissa? after u buy den she doesnt wan 2 share wid u anymore or u cnt claim the money 4rm her.. [==]
then why are we doing here if u dun wan me 2 buy it?
i thought kim wanna buy the thing?
she doesnt wan me 2 buy it anymore [storms off]
[storms off]
[stayed bhind]

== den dey freakin wasted the petro 2 come all the way 2 uptown 4 no fkin reason.. ==
fkin stupid egg heads!
other parents wont b lik dat, i'm sure.
they'll b lik, when r u gettin the thing?
i wish i hav a BETTER parents.. ==
my dad was FORCE 2 tok 2 me juz bcause he wans me 2 off my fon music. == fker
dis mornin he was freakin swearin his bloody egg head off infront of my couz. N HE ISNT FKIN DRIVIN! ==
my couz was drivin n he didnt even swear..
i rolled my eyes everytime he swear.. I CNT HELP IT!
dey make me roll my eyes until its a habit. ==

sometimes, i wonder wad is it lik NOT havin parents.. i might get freedom, i get 2 decide my own stuff, i get 2 do anythin i wan. n not bein held bhind.
n the way i tok, i said mmm all the time n what?! when i'm called.. WTF IS WRONG WID DAT!?
lik i said, stupid idiot egg heads.

i wan 2 hav a family hu isnt easily pissed, i wan a family 2 let me do w.e i choose 2 do. if i choose the wrong path, its up 2 dem 2 advice me. n not yell my head off...
i cnt w8 til school reopens, dun hav 2 see their ugly faces anymore!

Thursday, January 1, 2009

a waste of time n space.

went 2 d temple and it was a seriously waste of time...
fought wid my mom n made her cry. ==
she told me she toked 2 my dad n dey r thinkin of bringin me 2 a person hu toks 2 humans 2 make dem better.. == [which i blive is a waste of money]
she told me when she try 2 make a converstation, i'l say, mmm. inside shes cryin real hard [which i doubt dat]...
i mean come on! dis is my face. i bet she regretted 2 hav another child.
marissa told me, God brought me into this world 4 sumthin. [which personally i dun blive it]
im a disgrace 2 every1. mom said i used 2 b a happy child. now i'm tryin 2 isolate myself. ==
my mom say i nvr smile which is so not true!
i smile n laugh when i'm wid my fren..
see? i'm smiling.. =D ==
idiots...

lonely

after reading my letters 4rm my long lost nest pals hu arent my pals anymore[i no yr confuse, so m i]. i nvr felt so alone, so lost, so lonely. my family hates me.dey love my sister so much more den me. i cant blive it. i no i'm not the brightest girl, the girl u wanted me to b, i no i let u down n i'm not suit 2 b yr daughter anymore. i'm wondering when wil you put me in an orphanage? or throw me out of the house since im a disgrace to you all. when wil you give up on me? when wil u realise i'm testing you? testing yr patients? i dont care about my so called family anymore. i juz care whats best for me.... and myself.

i no i sound selfish but hu gives a dam? i'm losing more frens den i hav eva imagine. go ahead, point yr fingers at me n say, 'dont be friends with her, she care more of herself den anyone in the world, not even her own parents.'

i dont no what to do. my father isnt rly tokin 2 my mom bcause i dropped class. my dad doesnt lik 2 look at me cause i cause al the comotion in the house. IF U DUN WANNA LOOK AT ME THROW ME IN THE GARBAGE BIN DEN!

pissed of by my family. the more i think, the more i realise, ppl dont understand what i'm tryin 2 go through now. well, i'm off 2 watch utube now. no, not *gasp* porn.. ==